Diving Bali with Bali Scuba

US$159/3潜 (如需租赁装备则全套USD 25/天)
 
套餐
US$339 三天7潜套餐:图蓝本(2潜),八丹拜(2潜),努萨帕尼达(3潜)
US$479 四天10潜套餐:图蓝本(2潜),八丹拜(2潜),努萨帕尼达(6潜)

位置:由3个姐妹岛组成- Nusa Penida, Nusa Lembongan和Nusa Ceningan。干燥的石灰岩海岛,相距巴厘岛的东南海岸约20公里,通常从Sanur乘坐快艇需要45分钟到达。

亮点: 巴厘岛最健康的珊瑚群落,是成千上万的珊瑚鱼类的家园。最适合放流潜水,同时也是季节性潜水看mola mola的重要潜点,海岛风光也是声色俱备。

环境: 通常水温28℃,但是洋流和跃温层可以带来寒冷的水流,让温度低至20°C甚至更冷,常年能见度在20-30米。在mola mola的季节(一般为每年6-10月间)还常有大流和涌浪。

潜点1:水晶湾(也叫帕尼达湾)CRYSTAL BAY

难度:★★★★★

在水晶湾里,不受水流的影响,布满了漂亮的软珊瑚群。一旦离开海湾,就能感觉到强水流将你下拉到深海之势-跟紧你经验丰富的潜导,并且紧贴着珊瑚礁潜水。这样的大水流,让你有机会看到大量的群鱼,还有MOLA MOLA!通常这个潜点能见度极佳,水温很冷。同时在水晶湾的一角有一个很小蝙蝠洞供到此一游。

潜点2:MNATA POINT

难度:★★☆☆☆

魔鬼鱼点是巴厘岛上相对较远的潜点,这里不仅可以看到Manta,还经常有护士鲨和竹鲨光顾。这个潜点经常由于海浪巨大的缘故,潜船不能到达,所以建议您的行程安排得有点弹性,以便有机会光顾这里。海面上浪打峭壁激起的水花,也是非常壮观的一景。

潜点3: 帕尼达岛北岸各潜点-S.D.、PURA PED、SENTAL、BUYUK

难度:★★★☆☆

Nusa Penida的北岸潜水是最舒适的。丰富、健康的珊瑚是各种种类繁多的珊瑚鱼类的家园—长海鞭,桌面珊瑚,球珊瑚等等,是一个看mola mola的好地方,也是巴厘岛放流潜水的最佳地点。

潜点4:TOYAPAKEH

难度:★★★★☆

巴厘岛最好的珊瑚群就在这里。豚鱼,大Traveally,任何海洋生物几乎都能不时在这里遇到:Mola Mola,鲨鱼,魔鬼鱼还有各种的鳐鱼,最关键的,他们都是体型大的鱼类。这个潜点潜水经常会遇到难测的强劲水流,但时而她又是那么温柔而平静。

潜点5:GAMAT BAY & TOYAPAKEH WALL

难度:★★★★☆

在GAMAT湾里,尽是漂亮的硬珊瑚和软珊瑚构成的珊瑚地毯,有各种小的海兔还有一些大型的石斑鱼。顺流而潜,穿过Nusa Penida和Nusa Cenigan之间的水道。潜水紧贴着珊瑚墙,放眼留心在水道中的鲨鱼或大鱼们。

潜点6:BATU ABAH

难度:★★★★☆

这是我们会去到的最远的潜点,同时也是最极品的潜水之一。Mola Mola,Manta,海龟,鲨鱼,数量众多的龙虾和海兔。因为潜点直临大洋,所以海面偶有巨大的卷浪。如Manta Point一般,您的行程需要有点弹性,这个潜点只适合经验非常丰富的潜水员前往。

潜点7:Ceningan岛的CENINGAN WALL

难度:★★★★★

另一个难度极高的潜点,只在特定的时刻可以前往,同时也是Ceningan岛南部最好的峭壁潜点,考验着潜水员的毅力。因为强大的水流致使珊瑚发育不良,但是成群的吞拿鱼和Trevally,大型海鳗,海狼鱼确为常见,有时还有豹纹鲨。海面的涌浪意味着您在安全停留的时候,需要面离礁石上升到水面。

潜点8:蓝梦岛MANGROVE,也叫JANGKA POINT

难度:★★☆☆☆


与红树林成线,这是一个非常好的放流潜点。平坦的海底-相较Nusa Penida多数陡坡潜点而言,这里提供了极佳的视野。龙虾,各种炮弹鱼和医生鱼是这里的常客。跟紧你的潜导,别让缓坡误导带进了急流的大洋。

潜点9:蓝梦岛BLUE CORNER,也叫ENTAL POINT

难度:★★★★★

同样是巴厘岛最难对付的急流潜点之一。在25米深处有一个平台,潜水员就待在这里等待大生物的出现。这里季节性的可以遇到很多mola mola,同样,其他大型的海洋生物也可以在这里遇到。能见度高,但通常水很冷!

请让我们知道您是否需要更多的关于帕尼达岛/蓝梦岛潜水的资讯,或者填写下列信息进行在线预订。  

巴厘岛潜水行程

请尽可能多的告知我们如下信息:

  • 潜水员人数?
  • 计划安排多少个潜水日?
  • 几月几号参加潜水活动?
  • 您一共累计的潜水记录次数和最近一次潜水的时间是几时(如有)?
  • 您的潜水员级别证书(如有)?
  • 您是否有自己的潜水装备?如有可列明。 generic cialis fast shipping
  • 您感兴趣的潜水地点有哪些,或者希望我们推荐? viagra costs per pill
  • 您入住的酒店名址,或者由我们推荐住宿?
  • 您是否对潜水课程感兴趣?或者是想参加潜水行程?或者是对潜水和住宿一起的套餐感兴趣?或者是不确定?

 

Bali Scuba
PADI五星潜水中心和职业发展中心 #6522
地址:Jalan Danau Poso 46 Sanur, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia(营业时间早7点至晚6点)
电话:+62 (0) 361 288610    手机(或短信):  +62 (0) 857 3929 2642
黑莓PIN: 295EEAEE  电子邮件: letsdive@baliscuba.com
Yahoo Messenger: baliscuba   Skype: baliscuba   Facebook: baliscuba
现在就联系我们在线预订您的巴厘岛专业潜水之旅

Diving Bali with Bali Scuba


Nusa Penida 3 dives (1 day):
$159
plus $25 for dive equipment rental if required

Best value package 7 dives (3 days) for $339: Nusa Penida (3 dives), Padang Bai (2 dives), Tulamben (2 dives)

Best value package 10 dives (4 days) for $479: Nusa Penida (6 dives), Padang Bai (2 dives), Tulamben (2 dives)

Coming to Bali in May? Get 50% off diving at Nusa Penida and our Best Value Packages.  Check our May Promo details here

Where: Actually three sister islands - Nusa Penida, Nusa Lembongan, Nusa Ceningan. Dry limestone islands about 20 km off the South East coast of Bali, reached by fast speedboat in a 45 minute journey from Sanur.

Highlights: The healthiest corals in Bali, and home to a huge variety of reef fish. Great for drift diving and the best place to see Mola Mola in season, with mantas all year round. Dramatic above-water scenery.

Conditions: Usual temperature around 28°C, but the strong currents and sharp thermoclines can occasionally bring it down to the low 20°C. Good visibility. Not uncommon strong currents and swells.

Want to get a feel what it's like diving at Nusa Penida? Watch our short video.

 

Diving at Nusa Penida, Bali from Bali Scuba on Vimeo.

 

NUSA PENIDA NORTH COAST (FROM SD TO BATU NUNGGUL)

Difficulty: 3

The most dived area of Nusa Penida, and rightly so. Rich & healthy stands of coral which are home to an amazing variety of reef fish. Good coral diversity, including long spiralling Wire Corals, Tables and Domes. A great place to see Mola mola in season, and the best drift diving in Bali. This entire North Coast is one long stretch of healthy reef with at least five distinct dive sites.

TOYAPAKEH

Difficulty: 4

The best coral in Bali and clear waters. Towering bommies, and a rich slope. Pufferfish and Giant Trevally. Anything & everything has at sometime been seen here; Mola mola, Shark, Manta and other Rays, and lots of big ocean fishes. Sometimes fierce & unpredictable currents, sometimes still and gentle.

CRYSTAL BAY (ALSO KNOWN AS PENIDA BAY)

Difficulty: 5

Inside the bay is sheltered from the currents, with a wonderful array of soft corals. Move outside the bay and feel the current pick up, sometimes trying to pull you down the sand & coral slope. Stick with our experienced guides and stick close to the reef. These currents bring with them good chances of encounters with the larger schooling ocean fishes and Mola mola in season. Usually great visibility here and often very cold. In the corner of the bay is a small bat cave you can surface in and take a breath.

GAMAT BAY & TOYAPAKEH WALL

Difficulty: 4

Inside Gamat Bay is truly beautiful; below the crystal clear water lies a colourful carpet of both hard & soft corals, home to a variety of Nudibranchs and other macro delights as well as some big Groupers. Leaving the gentle waters of the bay let the current take you as you drift along the wall of the channel between Nusa Penida & Nusa Cenigan. The currents can be very swift. Keep good group contact, stick close to the wall. Keep one eye to the channel for Sharks and big fish.

MANTA POINT

Difficulty: 2

Further than most other dive sites in Bali. Not only mantas, but frequent Nurse Shark sightings and lots of soft corals. You need to be flexible because its exposed location means that sometimes the conditions are too rough for the boat to make it down there, and on arrival giant swells can make diving impossible. But if conditions are good & the Mantas arrive it is well worth the extra effort to get there. Above water sheer cliffs are a dramatic sight.

BATU ABAH

Difficulty: 4

The furthest dive site we go to, and one of the toughest to dive too. Yet this pristine site offers up all of the most sought after marine life Bali has to offer; Mola mola, Manta, Turtle, Sharks. Abundant Lobster & Nudibranchs. It's an ocean-facing site so can get rough at the surface with some big ocean swells. As with Manta Point (above) you need to be flexible in your dive plan and it's only suitable for the most experienced divers.

CENINGAN WALL

Difficulty: 5

Another advanced site, divable only at certain times, yet the best wall south of Menjangan. Divers are more than rewarded for their perseverance. The coral is stunted due to the strong currents, but schools of Tuna & Trevally, big Moray Eels & Barracuda are common. Leopard Shark sightings. The swell here means you need take care to do your safety stop & your surfacing away from the sheer rockface.

MANGROVE (ALSO KNOWN AS JANGKA POINT)

Difficulty: 2


Lined with Mangrove trees, this is a good long site for drifting in the current. The nearly flat profile - in contrast to the steep slopes at most of the other sites around Nusa Penida - gives a wide-angle viewpoint. Lobsters are among the most commonly seen marine life here, and various Triggerfishes and Surgeons. Be careful the gentle slope doesn't fool you into drifting towards the open ocean; stick with your guide.

BLUE CORNER (ALSO KNOWN AS ENTAL POINT)

Difficulty: 5

One of the toughest sites in Bali, with wild currents not uncommon. A flat terrace at about 25 meters and as you round the corner be ready to hang on to any available outcrop. While you wait, watch out for the Mola mola which are abundant here in season. All the other big ones are often seen here too. Often great visibility, but the dives can get very cold.

Let us know if you need any more information about diving Nusa Penida and Nusa Lembongan or just complete the online booking form below.  

Trips

Please tell us (as much as possible):

  • How many divers?
  • How many days do you want to dive?
  • Which dates are you available?
  • Number of your lifetime dives and date of most recent dive (if any)?
  • Current certification level (if any)?
  • Do you have your own diving equipment?
  • Which dive site(s) do you prefer or shall we make a suggestion?
  • Which hotel will you stay or shall we make a suggestion?
  • Are you interested in Dive course? Dive trip? Dive & Accommodation package? Not sure?

 

Bali Scuba
PADI Five Star Dive Centre & Career Development Centre #6522
Jalan Danau Poso 46 Sanur, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (open 7am to 6pm daily)
Telephone:  +62 (0) 361 288610   Handphone (call or text): +62 (0) 857 3929 2642
Blackberry PIN: 295EEAEE  Email: letsdive@baliscuba.com
Yahoo Messenger: baliscuba   Skype: baliscuba   Facebook: baliscuba
Contact us now and book online for your scuba diving trip in Bali