bali scuba潜店最热门的三个初级潜水员课程

以其他币种来显示价格,请在下拉列表中选择,然后单击“save”按钮

这个课程太棒了!Ketut真是一个传奇般的人物!我没有任何的不满和抱怨。我从他身上学到很多东西。我肯定还是再来巴厘,再和Bali Scuba潜店一起潜水。Tennile 2015年4月 

PADI 开放水域潜水员课程

在巴厘岛学潜水。PADI开放水域潜水员课程是全世界最流行的潜水课程。只需要话费你4天的时间,就可以取得证书。而你将终生享受潜水带来的乐趣。

价格:IDR 7,200,000
如果在周一或周四开始课程,您将可以得到10%的折扣

马上预定PADI开放水域潜水员课程吧

开放水域潜水员课程的更多细节

为什么选择这个课程?

对水下世界很好奇吗?这就对了。地球上所有已知物种中50-80%是在海洋发现的,所以相信我,你会在水下发现你前所未见的生物!在失重的水下呼吸,会给你一种新的自由自在的感觉。水下有太多的东西等着你去探索。PADI开放水域潜水员课程会教你如何安全的独立的在世界各地潜水。但你至少要10岁。

课程概述

PADI开放水域潜水员课程需要4天,从第一次在水下吐出气泡到成为一名自信的潜水员。通过在你的教练的指导下掌握技巧,你将成为全世界众多潜水员中的一员。学习会改变你以后的度假习惯,你可能会在假期里,去尝试新的潜点。开放水域潜水员只是你潜水探险的开始。

价格:IDR 7,200,000

如果你的课程是在星期一和星期四开始,你就能得到10%的折扣

想要了解更多关于PADI开放水域潜水员课程的细节和观看视频,请点击这里

W在Baliscuba潜店学习潜水这几天,我们非常的愉快。我们知道这只是一个开始。Farish教练非常棒!非常的专业,非常的有耐心。Arvinda June2014 

PADI 开放水域潜水员在线课程

怎么节省你在巴厘岛宝贵的度假时间?您可以参加我们的PADI开放水域潜水员在线课程,在家就把理论知识部分学完,这样您只用在我们潜店花3天时间,进行泳池训练和外海练习即可。

价格:184澳币支付给PADI购买在线课程+IDR 5,200,000美元支付给我们潜店
周二和周五开始有10%折扣

马上预定PADI开放水域潜水员课程吧

现在就开始您的PADI开放水域潜水员在线课程

PADI开放水域潜水员在线课程的更多细节

为什么选择这个课程?

对水下世界很好奇吗?这就对了。地球上所有已知物种中50-80%是在海洋发现的,所以相信我,你会在水下发现你前所未见的生物!在失重的水下呼吸,会给你一种新的自由自在的感觉。水下有太多的东西等着你去探索。PADI开放水域潜水员课程会教你如何安全的独立的在世界各地潜水。但你至少要10岁。

课程概述

不要浪费你宝贵的巴厘岛假期待在教室里学习,选择在线课程,把理论知识部分在家提前学掉。到巴厘岛后直接进行水下技巧的练习。.

它是怎么做的?

在线课程只要你有空闲时间,随时都可以学习。PADI的在线课程是多媒体的,你可以通过,视频,音频,幻灯片,图片等待来学习。学习起来不枯燥并且很容易上手。通过简短的测试来评估你的学习成果,纠正你的错误,并进行讲解。这样你就可以按照你自己的步骤来学习。

如果我从来没潜过水,可以学习在线课程吗?

是的你可以。PADI开放水域潜水员课程是世界上最流行的初级潜水员签证课程。只需要注册和登陆-点击下边的按钮。点击这里获得整个课程的细节 点击这里开始学习开放水域在线课程!

价格184澳币支付给PADI&IDR 5,200,000支付给bali scuba潜店(周二或周五开始有10%折扣)

我非常的享受我的体验潜水课程。我的教练非常棒,每个地方讲的动非常的清楚,跟他学习我很轻松。我在Baliscuba潜店遇到的每一个人都很友好,很有礼貌,并且都对潜水充满激情。Alvena May 2013. 

PADI体验潜水

还不确定自己是否适合潜水。体验潜水行程让你在PADI教练的照顾和督导下轻松的体验潜水的快感。如果你是一位完全的新手,千万不要错过这次体验真正潜水的机会。

价格:IDR 2,000,000
折扣信息,请看详细介绍

马上预定PADI体验潜水课程

PADI体验潜水课程的细节

谁适合这个课程?

想知道水下呼吸的感觉吗?我们可以带您探索它,谁知道你会遇见什么?小丑鱼?你不需要有任何的潜水经验,但是你至少要10岁。

课程概述

PADI体验潜水可以让你在教练的全程照顾下探索水下世界。有两种选择,半天行程和全天行程。两种行程都包括一次泳池练习和一次外海潜水。你的教练会时时刻刻在你身边照看着你。两种行程的价格是一样的。探索自由号沉船会让你觉得,两个小时的车程是值得的。

全天行程

全天行程的外海潜水会在图蓝本进行,在这里你能看到著名的二战沉船和丰富的珊瑚和鱼类。从我们潜店到图蓝本需要2个小时的车程。周四或周日开始有10%的折扣。

半天行程

I半天行程泳池训练将在我们潜店进行,外海潜水在沙努尔,你将看到丰富的珊瑚和五彩斑斓的珊瑚鱼。潜水中午12点左右就能结束。周三或周六参加有10%的折扣。点击这里查看课程全部细节。

价格IDR 2,000,000

折扣信息请看详细介绍。

想要了解更多关于PADI体验潜水的细节和观看视频, c请点击这里

安全第一

  • 14年无事故运营记录
  • 小队潜水
  • 所有的潜导最低级别为PADI潜水长
  • 每趟行程都会配备紧急供养系统
  • 干净的空气&干净的气瓶
  • 保养良好的装备
  • 最新水下GPS定位系统
  • PADI杰出贡献奖获得者

课程中包含

  • 酒店往返接送(免费接送区域为Sanur,Seminyak,Kuta,Nusa Dua)
  • PADI电子版教材
  • PADI证书的申请费用
  • 全部潜水装备
  • 午餐&饮料
  • 潜水事故保险

  无任何其他隐含费用。你只需要携带好泳衣,毛巾,还有一个勇于冒险的心

  • Me and my girlfriend did the 3 day 7 dive package including her PADI deep diver course. The service from start to finish was excellent, good communication, great guides, good food and really looked after us. Lili and Landung were very good and made sure we didn't miss a thing. Would highly recommend Bali Scuba to anyone!
    Phil – September 2014
  • I cannot speak highly enough of Knut’s outstanding teaching skills and I say this as a professional teacher myself … nothing short of inspiring.
    Carl Davies, March 19th
  • I have nothing but positive feedback for Bali Scuba. A wonderful, professional, relaxing and informative environment and your staff are magnificent.
    Caris, March 17th
  • The open water course was really a breathtaking experience. The instructors Sunny and Chris were very good. The equipments and the scuba shop were excellent. Overall it was fantastic experience.
    Meetshah – April 2014
  • Thank you for the great service. The divemaster was very attentive, friendly and helpful. I will definitely come back!
    Bee, 12th April
  • Having the pool at Bali Scuba was great - we were close to the action. The facility is first class and the Instructor was excellent.
    Karim, June 5th
  • Knut and Ketut were super friendly, patient and helpful with us during the IDC. Had a great time with Bali Scuba.
    Ali, Oct 28th
  • I can't thank Landung and Bali Scuba enough for giving me a memorable first fun dive experience. I had the most wonderful time. Both proposed sites were awesome and it was really an amazing experience.
    Yasmin – April 2015
  • The PADI Advance course was great and I'm certainly more confident with diving now! I really enjoyed taking the course with you guys and I would like to thank instructor Toto for his patience with us! He was very funny as well which made the whole experience a lot more pleasant, especially when some of us weren't very confident at the beginning :)
    Alex – July 2014
  • The PADI Advance course with Bali Scuba was great and I'm certainly more confident with diving now!
    Alex, July 27th
  • Thanks to all crew in the center without exception - . I will strongly recommend diving with your center.
    Ahmad, May 30th
  • I'm really glad I did my PADI open water course with Bali Scuba. The safe and conducive environment made it easy for me to learn.
    Yasmin, January 6th
  • We really enjoyed the course and cannot think of anything that could have been done better.
    Jonas and Lina, November 26th
  • I did want to make sure that I let you know that I have a great experience with you. Your communication all along was great, from the booking right down to calling the hotel to let us know you were running a bit late in picking us up on the day we went to Tulamben. The refresher course was great, as were the dives at Tulamben. After the course, and due to your staff's competence, I felt very comfortable on the dives. We were prompted to do buddy checks. I hope I have the opportunity to dive with you again.
    Wendy – May 2015
  • I'm really glad I did my PADI open water course with Bali Scuba. The safe and conducive environment made it easier for me to learn. I do feel that the two days in the pool is definitely helpful before venturing into the sea and the one-on-one training certainly helps a lot (and I'd recommend nervous students like myself to go for the one-on-one). I would definitely recommend Bali Scuba to my friends and I look forward to returning to do the advanced course soon! Many thanks!
    Yasmin – January 2015
  • I truly enjoy my experience learning diving with Bali Scuba, hope I can come back to Bali soon again for another dive. My dive instructor, Farish, is amazing and he had so much patience in guiding me even though at my first ocean dive I felt like giving up but he stayed on encouraging me, and work with my pace till I am confident enough to counter my fear of open water.
    Michelle – May 2015
  • Great experience with Bali Scuba! The Instructors for my PADI Rescue course were very professional and student focused.
    Fredrik, May 6th
  • I was booked with Bali Scuba for 2 periods of diving in September last year and I had the best dive trip in my life. Cecilia was excellent in arranging everything for me. I think having her on board is a valuable asset to Bali Scuba. It really helps that most of the staff can speak English and helped us with looking at our gear (which had been damaged!) and keeping us safe even before we got into the water. Bagong was an excellent DM - Going slow and searching for critters when he brought us to Tulamben, Seraya and Padang Bai.
    Gabriel – February 2015
  • It was great diving for sure. Sila (divemaster) was a very solid divemaster.  Thanks for a great day!
    Ivan, 1st May
  • Thank you so much for the great service. Our dive master was excellent!
    Tim May, 6th May
Bali Scuba IDC classroom

Bali scuba其他的初级潜水员课程

PADI水肺潜水员课程

为什么选择这个课程?

想要探索水下世界,但又没有时间完成整个PADI开放水域潜水员课程。参加PADI水肺潜水员课程,你仍旧可以获得证书。你必须年满10岁。

课程概述

PADI水肺潜水课程需要两天的时间,在这期间你会从第一次在水下呼吸到成为一个被认证的潜水员。在整个过程中,你的教练将教会你如何掌握技能,使你成为一个世界性的水肺潜水组织里的一员。这个很可能改变你生活的活动项目将影响你对未来的度假目的地的选择,因为你将会寻找新的潜水冒险活动和潜水机会。开放水域潜水课程是你漫长的冒险生活的新开始。此课程基本上是开放水域潜水课程的一部分。一次注册就可以在全球任何PADI潜水中心进阶。在整个课程中,我们的PADI教练会在你的身边,随时对你进行密切关注。你的潜水最大深度为12米(40英尺),时长在20和40分钟之间,这取决于你在水下的呼吸空气速率。在萨努尔海滩你能看到很多健康的珊瑚和五颜六色的珊瑚礁鱼。

价格:IDR 4,300,000

想要了解更多的PADI水肺潜水课程, 请点击这里

PADI开放水域复习课程

不想在教室里花费你宝贵的巴厘岛度假时间吗?没问题,你可以在家乡的潜水中心里进行PADI潜水中心的开放水域潜水课程中的理论课及泳池课,这样你在巴厘岛的潜水时间将会最大化,在巴厘岛你只需要两天便可完成4潜,成功取得PADI开放水域潜水证书。

2天IDR 4,700,000(在每周三或每周六进行将给予10%的折扣)

从零级到教练

初学者进阶潜水长

准备好你人生中最激动人心的8个星期了吗?准备好加入我们著名的快速零基础进阶潜水长的课程计划?无需潜水经验!我们经验丰富的团队和潜水教练将对你进行秘密训练。获取PADI潜水长证书的同时带你体验巴厘岛许多著名的潜水地点,其中包括可以看到美国二战“自由号“沉船图蓝本、魔鬼鱼潜点努萨帕尼达岛。我们也有一些精彩的水下摄影指导,在这里你会学到很多东西。你还可以愉快的与我们的团队一起工作,但我们绝不会让你成为劳工,多工作或少工作都可以随你的意愿去做,当然,投入的越多,你的受益就会越大。

改变你一生的8星期课程:只需IDR 52,500,000美元

想要了解更多的从零基础变学霸的课程 请点击这里

baliscuba tech instructor

发送中文邮件,现在预定

尽可能多的给我们信息。你有多少潜?你想什么时候潜水?想参加什么课程?是否需要我们的建议?是否需要我们为您预定酒店?

PADI 5 Star Centre in Bali

不要错过你一生的潜水冒险

PADI开放水域潜水员课程

PADI体验潜水

Share This:

Learn To Dive In Bali:

Our 3 Most Popular PADI Scuba Certification Courses

PADI Open Water Course

Learn to dive in Bali at a PADI 5 Star centre. The PADI Open Water course is the most popular diving certification program in the world. It takes just 4 days to get your diving licence. The diving adventures will take a lifetime.

Price: $549
Get 10% discount if you start any Monday or Thursday

Details of the Open Water Course

Why this course?

Curious about what goes on under the surface of the water? You should be. An estimated 50-80% of all life on earth is found under the ocean surface so believe me, you will see things you have never seen before! Breathing underwater will give you a new sense of freedom. There is so much to explore and your PADI Open Water will teach you the skills to dive safely and independently anywhere in the world. You must be at least 10 years old.

Course Overview

The PADI Open Water Course takes four days during which you will go from blowing your first underwater bubbles to being a confident diver. Through mastering all the skills with your instructor throughout the course you will then become a member of the worldwide scuba diving community. It is likely this life changing activity will affect your future holiday destinations as you will then be looking for new diving adventures and opportunities. The PADI Open Water course is just the beginning of new life long adventure.

Price $549

Special Offer: Get 10% discount if you start your course on any Monday or Thursday.

Please note that we do not offer a three day Open Water course (unless you have already completed elearning). At Bali Scuba we prioritize safety and aim to provide a stress free and relaxed learning environment. This also gives you maximum time in the water and better value for money!

To find out more about PADI Open Water and watch a video click here

The PADI course was great and Instructor Ketut is an absolute legend! I’ll certainly come back next time I’m in Bali. – Tennile, April 27th
Book Online
Contact Us

PADI Open Water Course with online eLearning

Want to maximise your time in Bali? Signup for the PADI Open Water online course and complete the theory before you arrive. Here in Bali you’ll just need three days in the pool and ocean to complete your certification and get your diving licence.

Price: $189 to PADI online + $399 to Bali Scuba
Get 10% discount if you start any Tuesday or Friday

Details of the Open Water Online E-Learning Course

Why this course?

Curious about what goes on under the surface of the water? You should be. An estimated 50-80% of all life on earth is found under the ocean surface so believe me, you will see things you have never seen before! Breathing underwater will give you a new sense of freedom. There is so much to explore and your PADI Open water will teach you the skills to dive safely and independently anywhere in the world. You must be at least 10 years old.

Course Overview

Don’t waste your valuable time in Bali in our classroom! Study the academic part of the PADI Open Water course online from the comfort of your own home then develop the in-water skills when we meet in Bali.

How does it work?

Online learning flexibility allows you to study whenever it’s convenient for you. PADI’s eLearning system presents you with interactive presentations that include videos, audio, graphics and reading. It’s a lot of fun and very user friendly. Short quizzes let you gauge your progress, and review and correct anything you might happen to miss. This lets you move through the program efficiently and at your own pace.

Can I choose online learning if I’m a complete beginner?

Yes you can. The ‘Open Water Diver’ course is the world’s most popular scuba certification course. With instant sign-up you can start right now – just click the button below. Click here for the full course details Click here to start your PADI Open Water course online right now!

Price $189 to PADI online & $399 to Bali Scuba (with 10% discount if you start on any Tuesday or any Friday

We thoroughly enjoyed our PADI experience in Bali Scuba. Amazing Instructor, very professional, well mannered, calm and patient. – Arvinda, June 22nd
Book Online
Contact Us

PADI Discover Scuba

If you are not sure if diving is for you or if you just want a fun day out, try PADI Discover Scuba program. It lets you experience the thrill of diving under the care and close supervision of a PADI Instructor. If you are a complete beginner don’t miss the chance while you are in Bali of a safe and fun introduction to scuba diving.

Buy now on-line and save 3% – no credit card fee!

Price: $149
Check out our 10% discount days!

Details of the Discover Scuba Course

Who should take this course?

Want to experience what it feels like to breath underwater? We can introduce you to the underwater world and who knows, you might even meet Nemo! You don’t need to have any dive experience but you must be at least 10 years old.

Course Overview

PADI Discover Scuba allows you to experience the thrill of diving under the care and close supervision of a PADI Instructor. Both programs include one pool dive followed by one ocean dive and your PADI Instructor will be by your side every moment.  Both programs cost the same but if you have time it’s well worth the two-hour drive to the shipwreck at Tulamben.

Full Day Program

In the full day program the ocean dive will be at Tulamben, where you can see a World War Two Shipwreck and lots of fish and coral. It takes about two hours by road from our dive center here in Sanur. We offer a 10% discount on our price if you take this full day program on any Thursday or any Sunday!

Half Day Program

In the half day program the pool is at our dive center here in Sanur, and the dive will be on the local coral reef where you can see many colorful reef fish and corals. The dives will be finished by 12 noon so have the afternoon free for other activities. We offer a 10% discount on our price if you take this program on any Wednesday or any Saturday!

Price $149

Special Offer: Check out our 10% Discount Days!

To find out more about PADI Discover Scuba Program and watch a video click here

I thoroughly enjoyed my PADI Discover Scuba programme. My Instructor was brilliant! – Alvena, May 30th
Contact Us

Safety First!

  • 14-year accident-free record
  • Learning in small groups
  • PADI certified Instructors
  • Medical oxygen every trip
  • Clean air & clean tanks
  • Well-maintained equipment
  • New: In-water GPS radio
  • Multiple PADI Award winner

Included in Beginner Courses

  • Daily hotel transfers (Sanur, Seminyak, Kuta, Nusa Dua)
  • Small groups
  • Professional PADI Instructor
  • All rental equipment
  • Daily lunch & soft drinks
  • Dive accident insurance

  There are no hidden extras. You just need a swimsuit, a towel and a sense of adventure.

Bali Scuba IDC classroom

Other Great Beginner Courses at Bali Scuba

PADI Scuba Diver

Why this course?

Want to explore the underwater world but don’t have enough time to complete the full Open Water Course. With the PADI Scuba Diver course you will still be a certified diver. You must be at least 10 years old.

Course Overview

The PADI Scuba Diver Course takes two days during which you will go from blowing your first underwater bubbles to being a certified diver. Through mastering the skills underwater skills with your instructor throughout the course you will then become a member of the worldwide scuba diving community. It is likely this life changing activity will affect your future holiday destinations as you will then be looking for new diving adventures and opportunities. The PADI Open Water course is just the beginning of new life long adventure. The course is essentially half of the PADI Open Water Course. Once certified you can upgrade to PADI Open Water at any PADI dive centre worldwide. One of our PADI Instructors will be at your side throughout the program and will keep a close eye on you at all times. The maximum depth you will dive is 12 meters (40 feet) and you’ll dive between 20 and 40 minutes depending on how fast you use the air in your tank. In Sanur you’ll be able to see healthy corals and lots of colorful reef fish.

Price $329

To find out more about PADI Scuba Diver Program click here

PADI Open Water Referral

Don’t want to spend your precious Bali vacation time in a classroom? No problem – why not take the class and pool sessions of the PADI Open Water diver course at a dive center in your home country? You’ll maximise your in-water time in Bali so you’ll just need two days here in Bali to complete the 4 dives to receive your PADI Open Water diver certification license.

2 days $359 (with a 10% discount if you start on any Wednesday or any Saturday)

Zero to Hero Course

Beginner to Divemaster

Ready for the most exciting 8 weeks of your life? Ready for our fast track, highly acclaimed Zero to Hero beginner to Divemaster program? No previous scuba diving experience required! You’ll work with our experienced team of Divemasters and Instructors who’ll teach you all the secrets of the trade. As well as getting the PADI Divemaster course itself you’ll dive some of the best sites in Bali, including the USS Liberty shipwreck at Tulamben and Manta Point at Nusa Penida. We also have some wonderful underwater photography guides here who you’ll learn a lot from. You’ll have a lot of fun working with our team but we won’t use you as slave-labour: you’re free to do as much or as little as you want, but of course the more you put in the more benefit you’ll get out.

8 weeks that will change your life: $3999

To find out more about Zero to Hero Program click here

baliscuba tech instructor
  • It was a great experience for me personally and the whole setup was professionally done from first email to last dive!
    Darren, May 10th
  • I truly enjoyed my experience learning diving with Bali Scuba - My dive instructor, Farish was amazing.
    Michelle, May 26th
  • I'm really glad I did my PADI open water course with Bali Scuba. The safe and conducive environment made it easy for me to learn.
    Yasmin, January 6th
  • Bali Scuba made my new diving experience amazing. For sure I’ll come back to Bali Scuba.
    Almas, May 6th

Fill out the form and book now!

Give us as much information as you can. How many divers? Which dates are you available? Know which dive course or want our suggestion? Booked a hotel or want our suggestion?

PADI 5 Star Centre and Tripadvisor logo

Don’t miss out on starting a diving adventure that lasts a lifetime!

PADI Open Water

PADI Discover Scuba

Share This: