Diving Bali with Bali Scuba

除了令人兴奋的学习到新的技巧,同时参加进阶潜水课程可以增加您的水中信心和技能,这样潜水的时候您可以觉得更舒服和放松。在巴厘岛学习潜水课程,您将有兴趣在世界级的美丽潜点潜水,同时还能看到令人惊叹的海洋生物。

不管您是刚学习成为开放水域潜水员(OW)还是已经是多年的潜水员,从PADI种目繁多的进阶潜水课程里,一定能够找到一款适合您的进阶学习课程。点击下列您感兴趣的潜水课程,获得更多的详细信息。

PADI探险潜水员
只需要一天3潜的时间您就可以成功成为一名探险潜水员了!您的探险潜水内容可以从深潜、沉船潜等等更多您能想到和没想到的探险内容。将来再继续参加其他PADI潜水中心的2次探险潜水,您就可以继续进阶成为PADI进阶开放水域潜水员了(AOW)。
1天($299周一或周五开始课程享受10%折扣)
PADI进阶开放水域潜水员
2天5次令人激动的潜水体验。您将获得AOW证书,潜水深度最深可达30米并且学习到更多非常重要的潜水技巧。同时支持选择在线学习。
2天($449周四或周日开始课程享受10%折扣)
紧急第一反应
仅一天的急救课程可能会让您将来救助到您关爱的人(陌生人)。同时这也是参加PADI救援潜水员课程前需要完成的内容。
1天($179)
PADI救援潜水员
对潜水员来说,没有比这更重要的课程了。您将学习到自救技巧,同时学习对遇到问题的潜伴的救助。这是每个潜水员都应该参加的课程。在线学习课程可选择。
3天($399)
PADI潜水长
如果您想从事和水肺潜水有关的工作,或者只是想将您的潜水技巧和知识到达一个新的更高水平,参加PADI潜水长课程就是最理想的选择了。您可以提供您的潜水技能,同时学习将这些技能传达给其他较少经验的潜水员。可以选择参加潜水长实习课程,同时有在线学习供选择。
15-60天($2099起,包含住宿)
PADI高氧潜水员( Nitrox)
这是PADI专长潜水员课程中最受欢迎的一项学习课程,它将带给您更长的水下潜水时间,或者说它给您的潜水带来了更多的安全空间,可以选择在线学习。
半天($199)
PADI数码水下摄影(DUP)
喜欢摄影也热爱潜水?那么这就是您要选择的课程了,特别是您从未拍摄过水下照片或者只有很少的水下摄影经验。您甚至不需要先自己去购买水下数码相机,直接借用我们潜水的相机即可参加该课程。同时有在线学习可以选择。
2 days ($389包含租用的相机)
PADI深潜潜水员
深潜至40米同时由我们经验丰富的PADI潜水教练陪伴在旁,PADI深潜潜水员证书可以让您有机会去开拓新的潜点并且让您了解到深潜的风险以及乐趣。
1天($299包含潜水电脑租赁)
PADI放流潜水员
拥有令人振奋的放流潜水潜点,巴厘岛毫无疑问是学习这项课程的最佳地点。如果您能享受肾上腺素分泌带来的刺激,这个课程一定适合您。
1天($329包含SMB赠送)
PADI深潜潜水员和放流潜水员组合
在巴厘岛的美国自由号沉船潜点和努萨帕尼达潜点完成这两项专长潜水员课程的组合。
2天($549)
PADI顶尖中性浮力课程
毫无疑问的有好的中性浮力控制是水肺潜水活动中最重要的潜水技能。如果您是一个初级的潜水员,您将会在这个课程中收益良多,和我们的经验丰富的教练一起学习更多增进浮力控制技巧的窍门和技术,您会发现好的浮力控制可以让您的潜水变得耗气少很多。
1天($239)
PADI水下自然观察家
您学到的不仅是不同种类的鱼,还有珊瑚以及其他更多的海洋生物群类。如果您了解的更多,您在将来的潜水中活动发现的东西也就越多。
1天($289包括“印度太平洋珊瑚礁指南”)
PADI船潜潜水员
无论您在世界各地的任何地方潜水您都可能有机会接触到不同形式的乘船潜水,学习怎样避免船潜时候可能的危险,船潜的最佳入水和出水点,以及船潜时候的礼仪和术语,让您的船潜活动更加轻松和享受。
1天($225)
体会潜水游玩时没有气瓶束缚在您背后的水肺潜水。PADI休闲侧挂潜水课程将教学您使用一种不同的水肺潜水配置装备,并且安全使用额外的空气气源潜水。
2天($349)
PADI名仕潜水员
认证您的潜水经验和潜水技巧的终极证书!要获得这个享有盛誉的认证,您需要完成5项PADI专长潜水员课程,有至少50次潜水记录以及已经是一名PADI救援潜水员。
特别优惠:免费
 

Complete the form below to book any of the PADI Advanced courses above or if you need more information about diving in Bali.

进阶潜水员课程

请尽可能多的告知我们如下信息:

  • 潜水员人数?
  • 您对哪项潜水课程感兴趣?
  • 计划安排多少个潜水日?
  • 几月几号参加潜水活动?
  • 您一共累计的潜水记录次数和最近一次潜水的时间是几时?
  • 您的潜水员级别证书?
  • 您是否有自己的潜水装备?如有可列明。
  • 您入住的酒店名址,或者由我们推荐住宿?

 

Bali Scuba
PADI五星潜水中心和职业发展中心 #6522
地址:Jalan Danau Poso 46 Sanur, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia(营业时间早7点至晚6点)
电话:+62 (0) 361 288610    手机(或短信):  +62 (0) 857 3929 2642
黑莓PIN: 295EEAEE  电子邮件: letsdive@baliscuba.com
Yahoo Messenger: baliscuba   Skype: baliscuba   Facebook: baliscuba
现在就联系我们在线预订您的巴厘岛专业潜水之旅

Diving Bali with Bali Scuba

As well as learning exciting new skills, taking advanced dives courses increases your confidence and builds your scuba skills so you can become more comfortable in the water. You'll dive world-class dive sites and encounter amazing marine life during your course in Bali.

Whether you have just completed your Open Water Diver course or have been scuba diving for years, with such a wide range of PADI advanced dive courses to choose from you're sure to find something suitable for you. Click on the advanced dive course choices below for details of a course that interests you or fill in the form below.

PADI Adventure Diver
It takes just three dives in one day to become an Adventure Diver. Choose from a wide range of dives including deep and drift. Take another two dives any time in the future at any PADI dive centre to become PADI Advanced Open Water Diver.
1 day ($299 and get 10% discount if you start on Monday or Friday)
PADI Advanced Open Water Diver
Five exciting dives in two days at the two best sites in Bali. You'll be certified to dive to 30 meters (100 feet) and learn lots of other important dive skills. Online e-learning options available.
2 days ($449 and get 10% discount if you start on a Sunday or Thursday)
Emergency First Response
A one-day First Aid course that may help you save the life of a loved one (or a stranger). It's also required before you can join PADI Rescue Diver course.
1 day ($179)
PADI Rescue Diver
There's no more important course for divers. You'll learn both self-rescue skills and how to rescue a dive buddy in trouble. Every diver should take this course. Online learning options available.
3 days ($399)
PADI Divemaster
If you're looking for a career in scuba diving or just want to take your skills and knowledge to the next level, PADI Divemaster is the ideal choice. You'll upgrade your own dive skills and learn to pass these skills on to less experienced divers. Online learning available.
15-60 days (from $1879 including lots of goodies to keep)
PADI Enriched Air (Nitrox)
This is the most popular PADI specialty course because it allows you to extend your underwater dive time and/or give you an extra margin of safety. Take advantage of free Nitrox on all your trips with Bali Scuba after taking this course. Online learning available.
Half day ($199)
PADI Digital Underwater Photographer (DUP)
Enjoy photography and love diving? Then this is the course for you, especially if you have never taken underwater photos or have only limited experience. No need to have your own underwater camera to take this course because you can borrow ours. Online learning available.
2 days ($389 including camera hire)
PADI Deep Diver
Head down to 40 meters (130 feet) with one of our experienced PADI Instructors at your side. PADI Deep Diver certification will open up a lot of new dive sites for you and help you understand the risks and excitement of deep diving.
1 day ($299)
PADI Drift Diver
With its exciting drift diving sites, Bali is the ideal place to learn to drift dive. If you're an adrenalin junkie, this is the course for you.
1 day ($329 including an SMB to keep)
PADI Deep Diver & Drift Diver Combo
Combine both specialties and get to dive on the USS Liberty and Nusa Penida
2 days ($549)
PADI Peak Performance Buoyancy
Good buoyancy is without doubt THE most important skill in scuba diving. If you're a less experienced diver you'll get a lot of benefit from this course, working with one of our Instructors on tips and techniques to improve your buoyancy. With good buoyancy you'll find your air lasts longer too.
1 day ($239)
PADI Underwater Naturalist
You'll learn not just about different fish species, but also corals and other marine life too. You'll get much more out of your dives in the future if you know what you're seeing.
1 day ($289 including the 'Indo Pacific Reef Guide' to keep)
PADI Boat Diver
You'll be diving from different types of boats wherever you dive in the world. Learn how to avoid the hazards of boat diving, the most suitable exits and entries for different types of boats, the terminology and the etiquette when diving from boats.
1 day ($225)
Discover the freedom of not having a tank strapped to your back.  The PADI Sidemount course teaches you diving with a different configuration and extra safety with a redundant air source.
2 days ($349)
Bali has some interesting wrecks and on the PADI Wreck Diver course you will get to explore 2 at different locations. The wreck at Padang Bai was sunk purposely creating an artificial reef recently. The USS Liberty at Tulamben is the most famous wreck in Bali and it’s teeming with life, covered with coral and home to over 400 species of fish. You will get to learn the history of the wreck as well as have a look inside it.
2 days ($379)
PADI Master Scuba Diver
The ultimate recognition of your scuba diving skills and experience. To receive this prestigious certification you'll need to have successfully completed 5 PADI Specialty Courses, have at least 50 logged dives and be certified as a PADI Rescue Diver.
Special Offer: Free-of-charge

Complete the form below to book any of the PADI Advanced courses above or if you need more information about diving in Bali.

Advanced courses

Please tell us (as much as possible):

  • How many divers?
  • Which course(s) are you interested in?
  • How many days do you want to dive?
  • Which dates are you available?
  • Number of your lifetime dives and date of most recent dive?
  • Current certification level?
  • Do you have your own diving equipment?
  • Which hotel will you stay or shall we make a suggestion?

 

Bali Scuba
PADI Five Star Dive Centre & Career Development Centre #6522
Jalan Danau Poso 46 Sanur, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (open 7am to 6pm daily)
Telephone:  +62 (0) 361 288610   Handphone (call or text): +62 (0) 857 3929 2642
Blackberry PIN: 295EEAEE  Email: letsdive@baliscuba.com
Yahoo Messenger: baliscuba   Skype: baliscuba   Facebook: baliscuba
Contact us now and book online for your scuba diving trip in Bali