通过我们最热门的5个潜水课程来使你的潜水技巧更上一层楼

以其他币种来显示价格,请在下拉列表中选择,然后单击“save”按钮

TPADI进阶潜水员课程真是太棒了!我现在对我的潜水技术非常的有信心!我很愿意跟你聊一聊我的课程,告诉我我的心得。Alex April2014

PADI进阶潜水员课程

学习令人兴奋的新技巧,增加你的自信,使你获得下潜到30米的签证资格。在巴厘岛美丽的潜点里一边潜水,一边从你的教练哪里学习水肺潜水的诀窍和方法。

价格:IDR 5,000,000
全套装备租赁:IDR 400,000 /天
周日或周四开始,你将获得10%折扣
马上预定PADI进阶开放水域潜水员课程

PADI进阶开放水域潜水员课程细节

课程概述—2天/5潜

PADI进阶开放水域的课程需要两天时间,教练陪同进行5次潜水探险。每一次探险都是一个简短的知识回顾。

你可以在网上提前完成理论课程,链接为:   这样你便可以节省出更多时间去潜水。

课程将在巴厘岛的两个最佳潜水区图蓝本和努萨帕尼达岛进行。共需学习5项专长,其中深潜与导潜是必学的,另外3项你可以从沉船潜水、放流潜水、船潜、自然观察家、鱼类识别、顶尖中性浮力、夜潜中选择3种方式进行。如果你选择夜潜,我们将安排在图蓝本留宿一夜进行两天的课程,我们可以安排你的住宿。

观看PADI进阶开放水域课程视频以及获取全部课程的详细信息请点击这里 Click Here

我选择Bali Scuba的主要原因是那些网上的评论,我会回复那些好的评论。Bali Scuba的员工总是很专业,给我很大的信心。 Nic December 2013

PADI高氧课程

PADI高阳课程是PADI最受欢迎的专长课程。高氧空气可以让你的深水待得更久!你的免减压极限会变长,因为你身体吸收氮气的速度变慢了。

价格:IDR 2,100,000
马上预定PADI高氧课程

PADI高氧课程的细节

这门课程适合哪些学员?

你曾经是否想要在大深度待长时间,却因为免减压极限的限制不能做过长时间的停留?高氧潜水可以增加你的免减压时间,让你在同样的深度停留的更久。呼吸较高氧浓度的气体,可以延长你的免减压停留时间,因为你的身体吸收的氮气变少了。例如在30米正常空气只有20分钟的免减压极限,使用36%高氧是免减压极限就会变为35分钟。

至少12岁以上才可以成为PADI开放水域潜水员 PADI开放水域潜水员Water Diver

课程概述

在潜水中心教室进行的课程只需要几个小时。

高氧潜水课程在线学习(点击这里)

用3小时在线学习这样就会在巴厘岛多出一些时间

高氧潜水课程在线学习(点击这里) (点击这里)

我们的救援潜水员课程非常的棒!我们不会再奢望其它。和BaliScuba一起潜水实在太好了。Anna March2015

PADI救援潜水员课程

这是一个所有的潜水员都应该学习的课程。学习如何安全的享受潜水,联系如何救援自己和潜伴。在没有比救援潜水课程更重要的课程了。

价格:IDR 4,300,000
全套装备租赁:IDR 400,000/天
马上预定PADI救援潜水员课程

PADI救援潜水员课程细节

这门课程适合哪些学员?

你知道如何做潜水紧急救援吗?重要的是不仅要懂得自救,如何照顾你的同伴也是同样重要的。这是一个有趣的互动课程,你可能会为你的好友扮演伤亡人员,或是救援者。

先决条件

想要参加救援潜水员课程,你需要是一位进阶开放水域潜水员,并且持有24个月内的EFR紧急第一反应员证书或类似的CPR急救证书。你也可以先在我们潜店取得EFR证书,再进行救援潜水员的学习。

紧急第一反应员课程需要完成两方面的训练,一个是救援呼吸,一个是胸部按压,合称CPR。PADI的EFR课程不管是对潜水员还是对非潜水员都是很值得学习的。

课程概述

PADI救援潜水员课程需要3天(如果和EFR一起学,就需要4天),课程内容包括理论知识、技巧练习、外还模拟演练。这是你迈向独立潜水员的重要课程。

你可以在线提前完成理论知识 点击此链接

在巴厘岛你需要2天(紧急救援课程需3天)的时间与我们一起完成课程。

在入海之前所有救援场景和技能首先在游泳池进行练习。

 

 

获取全部课程的详细信息请 点击这里

我觉得这个课程非常的酷。我不知道应该如何评价这个课程。整个课程期间只有我和我的教练,一对一教学。这样我们就能很有效率的学习完技巧,然后去玩。再次感谢Bali Scuba 。April 2015年4月.

PADI侧挂课程

T如果你想穿着最酷的装备去潜水,那就快来参加我们的侧挂潜水课程吧.享受轻松愉快的潜水。

价格:IDR 4,700,000
B马上预定我们的PADI侧挂课程

PADI侧挂课程的细节

这门课程适合哪些学员?

持证潜水员(最低年龄15岁)想尝试些新的课程。

课程概述

PADI的侧挂课程共需要2天,通过这个课程你就能取得用侧挂装置而不是传统水肺装置潜水的签证。侧挂装置不仅能让你进入更狭小的空间里,而且看上去很酷!本课程为教练1对1授课,这意味着教练会把注意力全都用来教你,是一个提高你潜水技术的绝佳机会。

 

获取全部课程的详细信息请 点击这里

I我很喜欢我的潜水长课程,虽然有些辛苦,但是有热情的同学,专业的教练和有趣的学习环境。Jodi 2014年10月

PADI潜水长

PADI潜水长是PADI教育系统里的第一个专业人士级别。潜水长有资格做为课程的助教。督导持证潜水员潜水。并且可以独立执行某些PADI的课程,例如体验潜水。

价格:IDR 26,500,000

这个价格包含一套名牌的装备,包括电脑表,面镜&呼吸管,脚蹼&潜水靴,潜水刀,水面新好棒和指北针(这些加起来价格超过500美金),还包括PADI潜水长的所有教材。.

B马上预定PADI潜水长课程

潜水长课程的细节

这门课程适合哪些学员?

持证潜水员(最低年龄限制18岁)想成为潜水专业人士

课程概述

PADI潜水长课程从14天到2个月,这要看你能在BALI待多久。拿到潜水长签证后你就可以开始你的潜水职业生涯了。这个课程学起来很辛苦,但是绝对值得。

获取全部课程的详细信息请 点击这里

Free Nitrox at Bali Scuba

还没有高氧

潜水员签证

 

安全第一

  • 14年无事故记录
  • 小队潜水
  • 所有的潜导都至少PADI潜水长级别
  • 所有潜水行程都携带紧急供养设备
  • 清洁的空气&干净的气瓶
  • 维护良好的装备
  • 新的:水下GPS定位系统
  • PADI杰出贡献将获得者

课程中包含

  • 酒店往返接送(免费接送区域为Sanur,Seminyak,Kuta,Nusa Dua)
  • PADI电子版教材
  • PADI证书的申请费用
  • 午餐&饮料
  • 免费的高氧(32%),每人每天限2瓶,并且需有高氧签证。

 

Free Nitrox at Bali Scuba

还没有高氧

潜水员签证

 

  • I can't thank Landung and Bali Scuba enough for giving me a memorable first fun dive experience. I had the most wonderful time. Both proposed sites were awesome and it was really an amazing experience.
    Yasmin – April 2015
  • Thank you for the great service. The divemaster was very attentive, friendly and helpful. I will definitely come back!
    Bee, 12th April
  • Definitely the best organised, cleanest, newest and efficient team and centre I have seen in Bali. Loved the lunch, new car, dive spot in Nusa Penida etc. driving back and through white caps was handled expertly too. well done!
    Elaine – January 2014
  • Thank you so much for the great service. Our dive master was excellent!
    Tim May, 6th May
  • The PADI Advance course was great and I'm certainly more confident with diving now! I really enjoyed taking the course with you guys and I would like to thank instructor Toto for his patience with us! He was very funny as well which made the whole experience a lot more pleasant, especially when some of us weren't very confident at the beginning :)
    Alex – July 2014
  • I cannot speak highly enough of Knut’s outstanding teaching skills and I say this as a professional teacher myself … nothing short of inspiring.
    Carl Davies, March 19th
  • I really enjoyed my experience in the IDC. Chong has a wealth of knowledge and experience and I learned a great deal from him although I myself have quite a bit of experience already. Please extend my gratitude to Chong and all the staff in Bali Scuba for making it such a memorable and valuable experience.
    Toru Hayama, May 8th
  • The IDC was fantastic! All the staff at Bali Scuba were very friendly and helpful. The facilities are top shelf and the Course Director and assistants were amazing!
    Andre, December 18th
  • I really enjoyed my PADI Advanced program with Bali Scuba and it was conducted in superb locations (Tulumben & Nusa Penida).
    Tim, August 31st
  • We really enjoyed the course and cannot think of anything that could have been done better.
    Jonas and Lina, November 26th
  • I truly enjoy my experience learning diving with Bali Scuba, hope I can come back to Bali soon again for another dive. My dive instructor, Farish, is amazing and he had so much patience in guiding me even though at my first ocean dive I felt like giving up but he stayed on encouraging me, and work with my pace till I am confident enough to counter my fear of open water.
    Michelle – May 2015
  • I have nothing but positive feedback for Bali Scuba. A wonderful, professional, relaxing and informative environment and your staff are magnificent.
    Caris, March 17th
  • Bali Scuba made my new diving experience amazing. For sure I’ll come back to Bali Scuba.
    Almas, May 6th
  • Me and my girlfriend did the 3 day 7 dive package including her PADI deep diver course. The service from start to finish was excellent, good communication, great guides, good food and really looked after us. Lili and Landung were very good and made sure we didn't miss a thing. Would highly recommend Bali Scuba to anyone!
    Phil – September 2014
  • I'm really glad I did my PADI open water course with Bali Scuba. The safe and conducive environment made it easier for me to learn. I do feel that the two days in the pool is definitely helpful before venturing into the sea and the one-on-one training certainly helps a lot (and I'd recommend nervous students like myself to go for the one-on-one). I would definitely recommend Bali Scuba to my friends and I look forward to returning to do the advanced course soon! Many thanks!
    Yasmin – January 2015
  • I cannot speak highly enough of Bali Scuba and Knut's outstanding teaching skills he was inspiring.
    Ian Kerr, February 6th
  • The open water course was really a breathtaking experience. The instructors Sunny and Chris were very good. The equipments and the scuba shop were excellent. Overall it was fantastic experience.
    Meetshah – April 2014
  • Knut and Ketut were super friendly, patient and helpful with us during the IDC. Had a great time with Bali Scuba.
    Ali, Oct 28th
  • The PADI Advance course with Bali Scuba was great and I'm certainly more confident with diving now!
    Alex, July 27th
  • I truly enjoyed my experience learning diving with Bali Scuba - My dive instructor, Farish was amazing.
    Michelle, May 26th
Bali Scuba IDC classroom

其他超赞PADI进阶教育课程

PADI探险潜水员

价格
全部课程IDR 3,300,000美元

特别优惠
周1和周5开始可以得到10%的折扣。

这门课程适合哪些学员?

再也不想潜水时总是贴着水底并且把沙子踢到你潜伴的连上。想要提高你的潜水技术和学习新的潜水技巧?如果你没有时间完成完整的进阶开放水域潜水员课程,那么PADI探险潜水员课程就是你最好的选择。因为你将去巴厘岛最好的潜点提高你的潜水技巧。这个课程比开放水域潜水员课程有趣的多,因为你不需要再待在教室里观看视频了,这个课程全是潜水。没有视频——万岁!!!

课程概述–1天3潜

该PADI探险潜水员课程需要一天时间,在此期间,你会与你的教练进行三次探险潜水。对于每一次冒险潜水都要做一个简单知识复习。

你可以点击这  里在线提前完成理论课,这样你就可以来巴厘岛专心潜水了。

课程将在巴厘岛的两个最佳潜水区图蓝本和努萨帕尼达岛进行。课程共需要学习5项专长潜水,其中深潜和导航是必须的,另外3项你可以从以下几项中自由选择:放流潜水、船潜、自然观察家、鱼类识别、顶尖中性浮力。如果你想学习夜潜或者沉船潜水你需要在图蓝本进行你的课程,在图蓝本住宿1晚需另附50美金。

 

获取全部课程的详细信息请s 点击这里

PADI船潜专长课程

这门课程适合哪些学员?

你了解船只的各个部位吗?你知道相应的项技术需要不同类型的船只吗?你知道不同船只的入水方法和技巧吗?

如果你想成为PADI青少年开放水域潜水员或者更高级别的潜水员,你至少要10岁以上。

课程概述

通过在巴厘岛最漂亮的潜点进行3次超赞的船潜,你将运用你在PADI船潜专长所学到的知识去选择最适合你的船只的入水和出水方法。这项专长包含2次潜水,但是我们会给你安排第3次潜水,让你有机会练习你刚刚学会的技巧。我们会给你一个水面信号棒,在你结束潜水时,有了它船长会更容易发现你,并且在你出水是保证水面船只会绕行,不会伤到你。

价格
IDR 3,400,000

全套装备租赁:IDR 400,000

获取全部课程的详细信息请 点击这里

PADI水下摄影专长

为什么我要学习这个课程?

想要永远留住这些水下美好的回忆?买了自己第一台水下相机但不知道怎么用?学习这门入门级别的水下摄影课程,你将了解到如何排除更好的照片。

课程概述–2天2次海洋潜水

你将和一名潜水教练一起学会如何拍出迷人的水下照片。这个课程会先在BALI SCUBA的泳池里学习拍照的理论和方法。第二天,我们会在世界上生物物种最丰富的海之心“金三角”进行两次潜水。完善你的摄影技术拍摄美丽的海洋生物,从鲨鱼、美丽的珊瑚到一个巨大宏伟的多样性的海底世界。

价格
IDR 3,400,000美元

全套装备租赁:IDR 400,000

摄影设备租赁:IDR 550,000,储存卡归你

获取全部课程的详细信息请 点击这里

PADI紧急供氧专长课程

这门课程适合哪些学员?

这个课程适合每一个人。知道如何供给氧气给一个需要的人,可能会影响到生死。

课程概述—半天时间

很多的紧急事故都可以通过使用氧气来处理,尤其是那些和潜水相关的事故,氧气能大大提高伤者的回复机率。然而,知道如何供给氧气给需要的人和了解使用氧气潜在的危险是很重要的。这些内容都会在紧急供养课程中教导。

在某些国家,给别人供氧这个紧急供氧签证是必须的。

 

价格
IDR 2,400,000美元

获取全部课程的详细信息请s  点击这里

PADI水底自然观察家专长课程

这门课程适合哪些学员?

你见过海洋生物奇怪的行为方式吗?不知道它在做什么?如果是这样,那么这是课程非常适合你。

必须是PADI青少年开放水域潜水员或者更高的级别,年龄最低10岁

课程概述—1天2潜

这个课程会教你如何去观察和理解水生生物的行为和互相关系。这个课程还会教你如何跟水下生物进行负责人的互动。我们会免费给你一份《印度-太平洋珊瑚礁手册》的复印版作为你未来潜水的参考书。

 

价格
IDR 2,600,000美元

全套装备租赁:IDR 400,000

获取全部课程的详细信息请 点击这里

PADI深潜专长课程

这门课程适合哪些学员?

你是不是曾将看着自己下面的潜水员吐出的气泡飘上来,而自己却下不到那么深的深度,感觉自己像是被抛弃了?这个课程将给你到达休闲潜水所有深度的资格认证。要想参加这个课程,你必须是一个PADI探险潜水员或者更高级别,并且必须年满15岁。

课程概述

通过在巴厘岛最好的潜点进行3次潜水,你将联系你在PADI深潜专长理论知识中学的的内容。

 

价格
IDR 3,500,000美元

全套装备租赁:IDR 400,000

获取全部课程的详细信息请 点击这里

PADI放流专长课程

这门课程适合哪些学员?

想要在巴厘岛进行一些让你肾上腺素爆发的刺激潜水吗?放流潜水时你最好的选择。调节好你的中性浮力,架着水流在水下飞翔,看着面前五彩斑斓的珊瑚从面前略过。

在巴厘岛有很多令人向往的放流潜点,这使得巴厘岛成为了学习这项专长最好的地方。你必须有PADI开放水域潜水员证书,并且年满15岁。

课程概述

这项专长课程包含2次潜水,但是我们会给您安排第三次潜水让您可以练习刚学的的技巧。你将学习了解当地的情况,并且选择一个最适合的地方入水。当你在放流时,为了避免碰触到珊瑚和脆肉的水底生物,中性浮力技巧是很重要的。我们会给你一个水面新好棒,这样船长就可以知道到哪里接你上船。

 

价格
IDR 3,400,000美元

全套装备租赁:IDR 400,000

获取全部课程的详细信息请 点击这里

PADI EFR紧急第一反应专长课程

一天IDR 2,300,000美元

想在紧急事故发生时可以伸出援助之手吗?研究表明那些目睹过紧急事故的人种,学习过EFR课程后,80%都觉得自己有信息去施救。

紧急第一反应员课程包含基本的胸部按压术和救援呼吸技巧

PADI EFR课程是一门很有价值的课程,不管是对潜水员还是非潜水员。这个课程也是你学习。 PADI救援潜水员课程的前提

特别注意:在Bali Scuba潜店我们用一个专用的人体模型(非常的昂贵)来练习课程中的技巧,有个这个人体模型,我们就能共有练习真正的救援呼吸和胸部按压。如果你在一家没有这种人体模型的潜店学习救援潜水员课程,你将无法练习真正的CPR,因为你不能对一个正常的人进行CPR。

获取全部课程的详细信息请 点击这里

PADI 顶尖中性浮力课程

这门课程适合哪些学员?

曾经不小心磕碰到珊瑚或在你朋友拍照时踢散了沙子?或者你使用空气的速度过快?本课程将帮助你提高水下漂浮及运动技巧,让你在水中避免这些情况。

必须是PADI青少年开放水域潜水员或者更高级别,最少10岁。.

课程概述

课程一共2次潜水,在这2次潜水中,我们会教你如何在水下,调整身体姿势、正确配置自己的配重、如何灵活的运用自己的脚蹼和进行一些很有意思的水下游戏。没有人想当菜鸟,在潜水时,忽上忽下的,踢得沙子到处都是,废气很快。千万可别做这样的潜水员。

 

价格
IDR 2,900,000美元

全套装备租赁:IDR 400,000

获取全部课程的详细信息请 点击这里

PADI沉船潜水专长课程

这门课程适合哪些学员?

你是否曾经在沉船潜过水?时候很想试试进沉船里是什么感觉?这个课程将教会你如何在沉船潜水,并且会教你如何安全额进入沉船潜水。

Y至少15岁,必须为PADI探险潜水员或者更高的级别

课程概述—-2天4潜

在巴厘岛最好的潜点进行3次潜水,你将练习你在PADI深潜专长课程中学到的知识。

价格
IDR 4,400,000美元

全套装备租赁:IDR 400,000

获取全部课程的详细信息请 点击这里

baliscuba tech instructor

发送中文邮件,立刻预定

尽可能多的给我们信息。你有多少潜?你想什么时候潜水?想参加什么课程?是否需要我们的建议?是否需要我们为您预定酒店?

PADI 5 Star Centre in Bali

千万不要错过这次和Baliscuba一同学习顶尖5项专长课程的机会,增进你的潜水技巧。

进阶开放水域潜水员

高氧

救援潜水员

侧挂潜水

潜水长

Share This:

Enhance your dive skills with our 5 most popular PADI advanced dive courses:

To view the approximate prices in another currency, select it here and click save

PADI Advanced Open Water Course

Learn exciting new skills, increase your confidence and get certified to dive to 30 meters (100 feet). Get scuba diving tips and tricks from your Instructor while you dive the very best sites in Bali.

Price: IDR 5,000,000
10% discount on course price if you start any Sunday or Thursday
Equipment rental: IDR 400,000 per day if required

Details of the Advanced Open Water Course

Course Overview – 2 Days/5 Dives

The PADI Advanced Open Water Course takes two days over which you do five adventure dives with an Instructor. For each adventure there is a short knowledge review.

You can complete the theory in advance online by following this link:

This way all you have to think about on the day is your dives.

The course will be run at Bali’s two best diving area’s Tulamben and Nusa Penida. You are required to do the Deep & Navigation dives and you can choose 3 more from Wreck, Drift, Boat, Naturalist, Fish I.D, Peak Performance Buoyancy and Night. If you want to do night dive we will need to run both days of your course at Tulamben with an overnight stay. We can arrange your accommodation for this.

 

Watch a video of the PADI Advanced Open Water Course and get full course details Click Here

The PADI Advanced course was great and I’m certainly more confident diving now! I really enjoyed taking the course with Bali Scuba.  – Alex, April 29th
Contact Us
Online booking with Bali Scuba

Save 3% credit card fee & 100% refund guarantee.

PADI Nitrox Course

PADI Enriched Air (Nitrox) is PADI’s most popular specialty. More dive time for one tank! With higher percentages of oxygen no-decompression limits are longer, because less nitrogen is getting absorbed than if doing the same dive on air.

Price: IDR 2,100,000

Details of the Nitrox Course

Who should take this course?

Ever wanted to stay longer at a certain depth during your dive but your no decompression limit doesn’t allow it? Diving with Enriched Air extends those no decompression limits so you can stay longer. With higher percentages of oxygen no-decompression limits are longer, because less nitrogen is getting absorbed than if doing the same dive on air. For example a dive to 30m using 36% oxygen allows a bottom time of 35 minutes, compared with only 20 minutes if using air.

Must be at least 12 years old and be a PADI Open Water Diver or equivalent

Course Overview

The course takes just a few hours in our classroom at the dive centre.

Nitrox course with online learning (click here)
Takes around 3 hours online and then just a few minutes in Bali.

 

Nitrox course with online learning (click here)
To get the full course details Click Here

Contact Us
I chose Bali Scuba because of the excellent reviews I read and positive comments from other divers.Your PADI Instructors were always friendly and professional and gave me great confidence.– Nic, December 30th

PADI Rescue Diver Course

This is the one dive course every diver should take. Learn how to stay out of trouble and practice the skills to rescue yourself and help your buddy. You’ll never take a more important dive course.

Price: IDR 4,300,000
Equipment rental: IDR 400,000 per day if required

Details of the Rescue Diver Course

Who should take this course?

Would you know what to do in a diving emergency? Not only is it important to know how to self-rescue it’s also important to know how to take care of your buddy. It is a fun and interactive course where you will likely get to practice your acting skills as a casualty for your buddy as well as playing the hero yourself.

Prerequisites:

To get into the PADI Rescue Diver program you’ll need to be an Advanced Open Water Diver (or equivalent) and have successfully completed Emergency First Response (EFR) or a similar sanctioned program in CPR within the past 24 months, or take it with us here when you arrive in Bali.

The Emergency First Response (EFR) program covers basic training for cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and Rescue Breathing as well as First Aid. The PADI EFR course is a valuable general first aid program for divers and non-divers alike.

Course Overview

The PADI Rescue Diver Course takes three days (4 days including EFR) over which you will cover skills and procedures required so that you can confidently and effectively perform diver assists and rescues, manage diving accident situations and render first aid. This program is an important step towards self-reliance.

You can complete the theory in advance online by following this link

By doing this you will need just 2 days (3 days with EFR) to complete the course with us hear in Bali.

All the rescue scenarios and skills will first be practiced in the pool before heading out to the ocean.

 

 

To get the full course details Click Here

Contact Us
Our PADI Rescue Diver course was great! We couldn’t and wouldn’t ask for more. It was definitely a great time with Bali Scuba. 🙂– Anna, March 20th

PADI Sidemount Course

Take the PADI Sidemount Diver Course if you want to dive the coolest set-up and configuration. Dive the easy way and have a lot of fun.

Price: IDR 4,700,000 plus equipment hire if required

Details of the Sidemount Course

Who should take this course?

Certified divers (minimum age 15 years old) looking to try something new.

Course Overview

PADI Sidemount is a 2 day course that will certify you to dive with a side-mounted cylinder configuration rather than the traditional back-mounted configuration. Not only does it allow you to dive in more restricted spaces it also looks very cool! Run as a Private 1 on 1 course you will receive the sole attention of your Instructor which will give you an excellent opportunity to develop your skills and techniques to the best of your ability.

 

To get the full course details Click Here

Contact Us
I thought the PADI course at Bali Scuba was awesome. I loved that it was just me and the instructor. Thanks again.– April, May 30th

PADI Divemaster

Looking for a change? The PADI Divemaster course turbo-boosts your dive skills, knowledge and confidence. After completing the Divemaster course in Bali you’re qualified to work around the world as a dive pro. Live the dream.

Price IDR 26,500,000

This great value two-week program includes dive equipment and all required PADI Divemaster materials worth IDR 10,300,000. No hidden extras. You’ll have two exciting weeks of the most intensive training packed with workshops, pool sessions and great ocean dives.

Details of the Divemaster Course

Who should take this course?

Certified divers (minimum age 18 years old) looking to become a Diving professional

Course Overview

PADI Divemaster course lasts between 14 days and 2 months, depending on how long you can stay in Bali. It will certify and allow you to start a new career as a diving professional. It’s hardwork, but the rewards are certainly worth it!

To get the full course details Click Here

Contact Us
I enjoyed my PADI Divemaster course at Bali Scuba, I was blessed with great classmates, wonderful instructors and a fun learning environment! Jodi, October 28th
Free Nitrox at Bali Scuba
Not yet Nitrox Certified?
Click Here

Safety First!

  • 14-year accident-free record
  • Diving in small groups
  • All guides PADI Divemaster
  • Medical oxygen every trip
  • Clean air & clean tanks
  • Well-maintained equipment
  • New:In-water GPS radio
  • Multiple PADI Award winner

Included in your course

  • Hotel transfers (Sanur, Seminyak, Kuta, Nusa Dua)
  • PADI online manual
  • Official PADI certification fee
  • Daily lunch & soft drinks
  • Free Nitrox 32% for 2 dives each day (if certified)
Free Nitrox at Bali Scuba
Not yet Nitrox Certified?
Click Here
Bali Scuba IDC classroom

Other Great Advanced Courses at Bali Scuba

PADI Adventure Diver Course

Price
Full course IDR 3,300,000

Equipment rental: IDR 400,000 if required

Special Offer: 10% discount from course price if you take your course on any Monday or Friday.

Who should take this course?

Tired of bouncing along the bottom and kicking up sand in your buddies face? Want to refine your dive skills and learn some new ones? If you’re short on time and can’t quite squeeze in the full PADI Advanced Open Water then the PADI Adventure Diver course is great because you get to dive one of Bali’s best diving areas whilst improving your techniques. It’s way more fun than the Open Water because it’s almost all about the diving rather than the theory! No PADI videos to watch – hooray!

Course Overview – 1 Day/3 Dives

The PADI Adventure Course takes one day during which you will do three adventure dives with an Instructor. For each adventure dive there is a short knowledge review.

You can complete the theory in advance online by clicking here This way all you have to think about on the day is your dives.

The course will be run at one of Bali’s best diving area’s, Nusa Penida. You can choose 3 adventure dives from Deep, Navigation, Drift, Boat, Naturalist, Fish I.D and Peak Performance Buoyancy. If you want to do a Night dive or Wreck Dive we will need to run your course at Tulamben which will incur an additional charge.

 

To get the full course details Click Here

PADI Boat Diver Specialty Course

Who should take this course?

Do you know your port from your starboard? Do you know the appropriate entry techniques for different types of boats?

You need to be a PADI Junior Open Water or above and at least 10 years old.

Course Overview

Over a series of 3 awesome boat dives at one of the best diving areas in Bali you will use the information you have learned from your PADI Boat Diver Specialty knowledge reviews to assess the boat you are diving from and chose appropriate exit and entry methods for the boat. The specialty itself consists of 2 dives however we will give you a third fun dive so you can continue to practice the skills you will have learned. You will be given a Surface Marker Buoy (SMB) to keep, these are used at the end of the dive to indicate to the boat captain where you will need picking up. You will get the opportunity you use this in a real life situation.

Price: IDR 3,400,000

Equipment rental IDR 400,000 if required

To get the full course details Click Here

PADI Digital Underwater Photographer (DUP) Specialty Course

Who should take this course?

Want to capture those underwater memories for life? Bought your first underwater camera and don’t know how to use it? With this entry level DUP specialty you will receive instruction on how to perfect your pictures.

Course Overview – 2 days/2 ocean dives

A PADI Instructor you will develop your skills to easily obtain captivating underwater photos. The course will take you through the theory of photography with a session practicing in Bali Scuba’s own pool. Then two dives the next day in the heart of the world’s most bio-diverse water; “The Golden Triangle. Enabling you the perfect aquatic subjects for perfecting your photography; from sharks, to beautiful corals and a huge variety of macro life.

Price: IDR 3,400,000

Equipment rental: IDR 400,000 per day if required

Camera rental: IDR 550,000 inc. memory card to keep

To get the full course details Click Here

PADI Emergency Oxygen (O2) Provider

Who should take this course?

This course is for everyone. Knowing how to administer oxygen to a person in need in a safe and confident manor literally could be the difference between life and death.

Course Overview – Half day

Many emergency conditions could benefit with the use of oxygen, especially those diving related as oxygen can significantly increase a diver’s chance of recovery. However, it is important to know how to administer oxygen to a person in need and the potential hazards of handling oxygen. This will be covered by your instructor during this dry course.

In some countries this certification is a requirement before you can administer oxygen.

 

Price: IDR 2,400,000

To get the full course details Click Here

PADI Underwater Naturalist Specialty Course

Who should take this course?

Have you ever seen a marine creature behaving in a strange way and wondered what it was doing? If so, then this is the course for you.

Must be PADI Junior Open Water or above and at least 10 years old.

Course Overview – 1 day/2 dives

The course will show you how to observe and understand the interaction and behavior of different aquatic life. You will also be taught how humans can interact more responsibly with the underwater world.

 

Price: IDR 2,600,000

Equipment rental IDR 400,000 if required

To get the full course details Click Here

PADI Deep Diver Specialty course

Who should take this course?

Ever watched the bubbles rising up from the divers swimming below you and felt like you were missing out? This is the course that will certify to get down there and experience all depths of recreational diving. You need to be a PADI Adventure Diver (with deep) or above and at least 15 years old.

Course Overview

Over a series of 3 deep dives at one of the best diving areas in Bali you will put into practice safe diving techniques for diving in deeper water as learned in your PADI Deep Diver Specialty knowledge reviews.

 

Price: IDR 3,500,000

Equipment rental: IDR 400,000 if required

To get the full course details Click Here

PADI Drift Diver Specialty Course

Who should take this course?

Want to get the adrenaline pumping whilst diving some of the best sites in Bali? Drift diving has to be one of the laziest yet most exciting types of diving there is. Get your neutral buoyancy sorted and enjoy the ride. Whizzing past some of healthiest corals it’s as if you can fly.

There are plenty of exhilarating drift dive sites around Bali which make it a great place to take this specialty. Must be PADI Open Water or above and at least 15 years old.

Course Overview

The specialty itself consists of 2 dives however we will give you a third dive so you can continue to practice the skills you will have learned. You will learn to judge the local conditions and chose an appropriate entry location for the dive. When the current is pushing you through a dive site it’s important to avoid contact with reefs and marine life so you will need to show you can maintain neutral buoyancy when drifting. You will be given a Surface Marker Buoy (SMB) to keep, these are used at the end of a drift dive to indicate to the boat captain where you will need picking up. You will get the opportunity you use this in a real life situation.

 

Price: IDR 3,400,000

Equipment rental: IDR 400,000 if required

To get the full course details Click Here

PADI Emergency First Response (EFR)

1 day IDR 2,300,000

Want to be ready in an emergency? Studies have shown that more than 80% of people who witnessed an accident after having taken the EFR course felt confident enough to be able to offer basic patient care.

The Emergency First Response (EFR) program covers basic training for cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and Rescue Breathing as well as First Aid.

The PADI EFR course is a valuable general first aid program for divers and non-divers alike. It also meets the CPR and first aid prerequisite for earning your PADI Rescue Diver rating.

Special note: here at Bali Scuba we use a (very expensive) specialist mannequin for this course. This allows you to practice rescue breaths and chest compression exactly as you would on a real person. If you take the EFR course somewhere that doesn’t have this mannequin you won’t be able to get real hands-on practice because if you use a real person instead of a mannequin you can’t practice real rescue breaths or chest compressions.

To get the full course details Click Here

PADI Peak Performance Buoyancy Specialty Course

Who should take this course?

Ever knocked a piece of coral accidentally? Or kicked the sand just when your buddy was taking a photograph? Perhaps you’re using your air too quickly? This course will help you refine your positioning and movement through the water avoiding all these situations.

Must be PADI Junior Open Water or above and at least 10 years old.

Course Overview

During the 2 dives on this course we will teach you about your body positioning, correct weight positioning, efficient fin kicking as well as some fun and games underwater. No one wants to be that rookie diver that zig-zags up and down, kicks up the sand and finishes their air too quickly. Don’t be that diver.

 

Price: IDR 2,900,000

Equipment rental: IDR 400,000 if required

To get the full course details Click Here

PADI Wreck Diver Specialty Course

Who should take this course?

Have you dived a wreck and wondered what it would be like to go inside? This course will teach to how to safely dive around and penetrate into a wreck.

You need to be a PADI Adventure Diver or above and at least 15 years old.

Course Overview – 2 days/4 dives

Over a series of 3 deep dives at one of the best diving areas in Bali you will put into practice safe diving techniques for diving in deeper water as learned in your PADI Deep Diver Specialty knowledge reviews.

Price: IDR 4,400,000

Equipment rental: IDR 400,000 per day if required

To get the full course details Click Here

baliscuba tech instructor
  • Having the pool at Bali Scuba was great - we were close to the action. The facility is first class and the Instructor was excellent.
    Karim, June 5th
  • Great experience with Bali Scuba! The Instructors for my PADI Rescue course were very professional and student focused.
    Fredrik, May 6th
  • The PADI Advance course with Bali Scuba was great and I'm certainly more confident with diving now!
    Alex, July 27th
  • I really enjoyed my PADI Advanced program with Bali Scuba and it was conducted in superb locations (Tulumben & Nusa Penida).
    Tim, August 31st

Fill out the form and book now!

Give us as much information as you can.

How many divers? How many times have you dived before? Your current certification level?  When was your most recent dive? How many days can you dive? Which dates are you available? Know which dive course or want our suggestion? Booked a hotel or want our suggestion?

PADI 5 Star Centre in Bali

Don’t miss out on enhancing your dive skills with Bali Scubas top 5 Advanced Dive Courses

Advanced Open Water

Nitrox

Rescue Diver

Side-mount

Divemaster

Share This: