为什么要选择巴厘岛学习IDC课程?

– 多次入选“亚洲最美海岛”
– 世界级的潜水胜地 – Manta,mola,鲨鱼,沉船和微距
– 壮观的海滩,日落,火山和梯田
– 最低消费地区
– 多姿多彩和生机盎然的巴厘岛文化
– 丰富多样性的活动;徒步,冲浪,登山,人文旅游和购物
– 丰俭由人的住宿选择
-无需签证

为什么选择Bali Scuba?

-巴厘岛设施条件最好的潜店
– PADI”教练发展杰出贡献奖”得主
– 潜水终身折扣优惠
– 无可匹敌的IE考试成功率
– 无限的泳池练习时间
– 拥有3位课程总监
– 带空调的多媒体教室
– 我们真心关怀你的成功

很容易想象到为什么在三个星期之后我们的IDC学员都不愿意离开Bali Scuba。一种海岛的生活方式,以一流的团队和亲切友善的服务带给大家极好的潜水体验而闻名于巴厘岛

Send-us-a-message

您准备好要了解更多关于我们IDC课程为什么会获得PADI的奖项了吗?继续往下看了解更多:IDC的费用是多少以及包含什么?我们的三位课程总监和我们的团队,IDC课程日期,下一步要做什么。

以其他币种来显示价格,请在下拉列表中选择,然后单击“save”按钮

我们三位课程总监和我们的团队

Bali Scuba是印尼唯一一家拥有三位在CDC(职业发展中心)认证且经验丰富的课程总监执教IDC课程,我们所有的课程总监都是热衷于潜水和技巧精通的教育工作者。他们会在这里是确保你的成功,发展你的技能并分享他们的经验。

Bali Scuba PADI Course Director Knut Hoff
课程总监Knut Hoff

(CD # 502282 语言:英语和斯坎迪那维亚语)
作为一个IE考试绝对通过率的挪威籍课程总监,Knut还是一位同样出色的技术潜水教练。他对教学的热情是很有感染力和充满乐趣的,Knut的潜水知识异常丰富并且他喜欢和别人分享。他是一位充满激情的潜水员和非常好的课程总监。他总是愿意花时间教你和鼓励你去尽你所能成为最好的PADI教练。
Knut已经在巴厘岛生活和在Bali Scuba工作了12年,他从2007年开始担任PADI的课程总监。Knut在巴厘岛最喜欢的潜点是努撒帕尼达的Manta Point,因为在那里有机会看到他最喜爱的海洋生物——曼塔鳐!Knut很喜欢这些大型优雅的鳐鱼,他说他在和它们同游的那一瞬间真的被震撼到了——尤其是用他心爱的侧挂装备潜水的时候,他说给到他更多的自由、机动性和敏捷性。让他更觉得自己是一条鱼!

Bali Scuba PADI Course Director SF Chong
课程总监SF Chong


(CD # 462942 语言:英语、马来西亚语和中文)
SF Chong是一位总是很乐意为候选人提出任何关于潜水方面好的建议的PADI金牌课程总监!Chong也是技术潜水教练而且非常热爱潜水。Chong对教学的热情让他更加乐意随时为候选人提供他们所需要的额外的帮助和指导。他的IE通过率是绝对的,他努力让自己确保每一位候选人都能成为自信和专业的PADI教练。
Chong最喜欢的潜点是他曾经做过许多IDC培训的莎努瓦——他说你永远不会知道下一刻你会看到什么。Chong来自吉隆坡,已经担任课程总监12年并从2006年开始在巴厘岛从事IDC教学。他也很热爱侧挂潜水因为那意味着他可以有两瓶气。

Bali Scuba PADI Course Director Jeanne 'Jing' Zhu
课程总监菁

(CD # 278926 语言:英语和中文)
菁从2012年开始作为一名驻店教练在Bali Scuba工作并在我们潜店的训练下成为一名课程总监。菁是印尼唯一一位来自中国的课程总监,她的IDC候选人都说她是最好的。菁是一位很有耐心和同情心的老师,她善于帮助学生在水里和课堂上克服困难以及发掘他们的自信心。菁喜欢在巴厘岛潜水以及这里给她带来的海洋生物——她最喜欢的海洋生物和潜点都在努撒帕尼达一带,在这里她可以看到她最爱的曼塔鳐和大型翻车鱼!

和Chong还有Knut一样,菁也热衷于侧挂潜水,她喜欢深潜和放流潜水,她说这些都是最让人兴奋的潜水。这就很容易解释为什么在她没有忙于开IDC班的时候这些PADI专长课程是她在PADI课程里面最喜欢教的了!

我们的团队里还有什么?

我们只选择最好的。我们的教练团队拥有大量的教学经验——他们是真正值得您向他们学习的专业人士。在您IDC课程开始之前的任何时间里,他们都会很高兴在泳池里和你打成一片。这是准备你的IDC课程的最好方式。我们还有4个非常好的巴厘岛当地PADI潜水长作为潜导。他们也都非常有趣,如果可以的话花些时间和他们一起出去玩。

Contact Us
Online booking with Bali Scuba
现在就点击“在线预订”,选择在线预订您可以节省3%的信用卡手续费,并且在IDC课程开始之前,无论您因为任何原因取消,都能够保证100%退款。

或者您现在就可以通过“联系我们”按钮或以下方式预订您的IDC课程,如果您喜欢直接用电子邮件和我们联系:[email protected] 准备好在美丽的巴厘岛来启动您的PADI教练生涯吧

Bali Scuba有什么设施?

我们在Bali Scuba的设施包括有

两艘大马力的潜水专用快
完整齐备的技术潜水设备
全空调多媒体教室
空调汽车
店内提供4米深的潜水池在任何时候用于练习和提高你的潜水技巧
休息区配有吊床、咖啡、茶和饮水机
免费Wi-Fi覆盖
IDC候选人享受店内购买潜水电脑、BCD、调节器和所有配件20%折扣

Bali Scuba IDC classroom

IDC课程费用是多少以及包含什么?

我们坚信我们提供的是物有所值的特殊训练,那就是为什么我们的课程能提供给你基础以外的更多知识(比巴厘岛其他潜店有更多免费包含和附加的内容)。

我们坚信物有所值。你仅需要付出1699美元就能得到18天的特殊培训,包含:

IDC—完整的课程(AI和OWSI)
紧急第一反应教练课程(EFRI)
高氧专长教练课程
3天免费的IDC预备课程——理论和技巧研讨会
IDC开始前无限时的课室和泳池使用
IDC课时外无限支援
免费赠送价值500美元的外海潜水
在我们店内购买所有的装备和潜水电脑享受20%折扣
介绍技术潜水
商业潜水研讨会
关注义务研讨会
气瓶、铅块、铅带
免费租用BCD、湿衣、调节器
每天的午餐和免费畅饮的茶、咖啡、饮用水
潜水中心免费Wi-Fi
免费接机

………和铁定通过的承诺

我也能参加MSTD预备课程吗?

是的,并且如果您同时参加名仕潜水员训练官预备课程的5项专长教练课程套餐,您可以在原价的基础上享受200美元的折扣:支付599美元相当于我们原价的799美元

什么是通过承诺?

首先,因为我们假设能成功,您不需要这个承诺。在这个18天超值的课程里,您收获的不仅仅是通过教练考试,还能成为一名有能力以及自信的PADI教练。

您将在全印尼唯一一家拥有3位课程总监任职,并且现任(前任)PADI“教练发展突出贡献奖”的获奖潜店接受训练。这个奖项每年只颁发给一家在印尼的潜水中心用于认可提供最高质量的教练课程。我们的团队是100%致力于您的成功,并不仅限于朝九晚五。如果你需要额外的帮助或想要更多的练习机会,我们都会提供给你你所需要的时间和支持。.

我们包含让您安心的铁定通过的承诺:如果你通过这18天的课程学习在某种情况下—没能通过你的教练考试的话,你可以回来完全免费的再学习一次IDC课程。

有折扣优惠吗?

有的,我们目前有以下三种折扣方式提供给IDC候选人选择——在预订的时候请让我们知道您要求提供哪一种折扣:

如果提前至少60天预订您的IDC课程享受10%早鸟折扣

如果您帮别的候选人预订同样的IDC课程享受10%好友折扣

如果您是在Bali Scuba学的潜水长课程享受Bali Scuba10%的友情折扣

500美元的潜水券呢?


这些潜水券的有效期是在IDC开始前14天和或者教练考试(IE)后十四天。您可以于巴厘岛最著名的潜点潜水,包括图蓝本的美国自由号沉船和努莎帕尼达的曼塔潜点。要去这些不可思议的潜点去看看你就可以凭这些潜水券了。

Send-us-a-message
我还需要支付什么费用?

你还需要支付IDC所需要的PADI资料费以及你的PADI费用:

IDC和EFRI PADI费用:1321澳币
IDC和EFRI PADI资料:819澳币

终身潜水折扣呢?

不用担心,我们不会忘记IDC之后的你。我们希望把您在这里学习教练课程当作是一个终身友谊的开始。总是有一两个前IDC候选人经过喝杯咖啡或者过来潜个水。随时欢迎来Bali Scuba闲逛,使用我们的Wi-Fi,说说您的故事或者喝上一两瓶啤酒。您还将终身无限次享受(目前)20美元一潜的潜水。您只需要出现并加入那一天任何一个有空位的行程。

物有所值

以我们无可匹敌的IDC通过率,我们坚信Bali Scuba在这个地区提供的是最有价值的。您只需要让我们知道您的预算和需求,我们很乐意在巴厘岛为您找到一些超值的住宿。

预订您的Bali Scuba IDC课程套餐现在只需要1699美元

Contact Us
Online booking with Bali Scuba
现在就点击“在线预订”,选择在线预订您可以节省3%的信用卡手续费,并且在IDC课程开始之前,无论您因为任何原因取消,都能够保证100%退款。

或者您现在就可以通过“联系我们”按钮或以下方式预订您的IDC课程,如果您喜欢直接用电子邮件和我们联系:[email protected],准备好在美丽的巴厘岛来启动您的PADI教练生涯吧

IDC课程日期

<strong><span style=”font-size: medium;”>我什么时候可以开始?</span></strong>

下面列出了我们2016年IDC的日期。您将需要在巴厘岛进行至少15天的IDC课程和2天的PADI教练考试(IE)。我们强烈建议您参加为期3天(免费)的潜水技能和理论研讨会,这样您将给IDC课程有更充分的准备。

baliscuba tech instructor

Bali Scuba的下一次IDC在

如果您考虑参加MSTD课程,您需要在你的教练考试(IE)接下来之后最少多停留4天。


<h3>点击此链接查看2016年日程表</h3>

水下技巧和理论知识复习:3月 22-24

15天IDC课程:3月25日-4月8日

PADI教练考试:4月9-10


 

水下技巧和理论知识复习:4月 26-28

15天IDC课程:4月29日-5月13日

PADI教练考试:5月14-15


水下技巧和理论知识复习:5月 31日-6月2日

15天IDC课程:6月3-17

PADI教练考试:6月18-19


水下技巧和理论知识复习:7月 5-7

15天IDC课程:7月8-22

PADI教练考试:7月23-24


水下技巧和理论知识复习:8月 9-11

15天IDC课程:8月12-26

PADI教练考试:8月27-28


水下技巧和理论知识复习:9月 13-15

15天IDC课程:9月16-30

PADI教练考试:10月1-2


水下技巧和理论知识复习:10月 18-20

15天IDC课程:10月21-11月4

PADI教练考试:11月5-6


水下技巧和理论知识复习:11月22-24

15天IDC课程:11月25-12月9日

PADI教练考试:12月10-11

<hr />

在巴厘岛我们没有季风季节,我们全年都开放并且有非常好的潜水(不像马来西亚和泰国)。当您决定您的日期,使用“联系我们”的按钮方式,或者如果你喜欢直接通过电子邮件 [email protected]直接联系我们来预留您首选的IDC日期。

现在就点击“在线预订”,选择在线预订您可以节省3%的信用卡手续费,并且在IDC课程开始之前,无论您因为任何原因取消,都能够保证100%退款。

Contact Us
Online booking with Bali Scuba

接下来的步骤是什么?

现在既然您已经决定参加您的IDC课程,过程就不能简化了!使用下面的“联系”(或者点击“联系我们”按钮)把您的详细资料发给我们,或者发电子邮件 [email protected],我们承诺会给您一个快速地回应。

如果你想节省3%费用,点击“在线预订”您就能支付1699美元而不需要任何信用卡手续费!IDC开始日期之前取消预订保证100%退款。

我们可以帮助您预订您的住宿,我们准备好您所有的教材和装备,我们为您和我们一起的时间安排了日程,您所需要做的就是一些简单的行李。

生活的梦想,接受挑战和准备开始一个与众不同的人生。

Share This:

Why choose Bali for your IDC?

– Repeatedly voted ‘Asia’s best island’
– World-class diving – mantas, mola, sharks, wrecks and macro
– Stunning beaches, sunsets, volcanoes & rice-fields
– Lowest cost of living in the region
– Colourful & vibrant Balinese culture
– Huge choice of activities; trekking, surfing, cycling, cultural tours and shopping.
– Great budget accommodation options
– Hassle-free Free Visa on Arrival

Why choose Bali Scuba?

– Bali’s premier dive facility
– PADI’s “Outstanding Contribution to Instructor Development Award” winner
– Lifelong discounts on diving
– Unbeatable IE success rate
– Best value IDC package
– 3 PADI Course Directors on staff
– Air conditioned multimedia classrooms
– We REALLY do care about your success

It’s easy to see why after three weeks with Bali Scuba our IDC candidates don’t want to leave. An island lifestyle, incredible diving with a great team and the charm and friendliness for which Indonesia is so well-known.

  • The IDC was fantastic! All the staff at Bali Scuba were very friendly and helpful. The facilities are top shelf and the Course Director and assistants were amazing!
    Andre, December 18th
  • I cannot speak highly enough of Knut’s outstanding teaching skills and I say this as a professional teacher myself … nothing short of inspiring.
    Carl Davies, March 19th
  • Knut and Ketut were super friendly, patient and helpful with us during the IDC. Had a great time with Bali Scuba.
    Ali, Oct 28th
  • I really enjoyed my experience in the IDC. Chong has a wealth of knowledge and experience and I learned a great deal from him although I myself have quite a bit of experience already. Please extend my gratitude to Chong and all the staff in Bali Scuba for making it such a memorable and valuable experience.
    Toru Hayama, May 8th

Are you ready to find out more about our PADI Award winning IDC Program? Read on to find out more: What Does the IDC Cost and What Does It Include? Our Three Course Directors and Our Team, IDC Course Dates, What Are the Next Steps.

Our Three Course Directors and Our Team

At Bali Scuba we are the only CDC (Career Development Centre) in Indonesia to have three experienced Course Directors heading up our IDC programs. All of our Course Directors are passionate divers and accomplished educators. They are here to ensure your success, develop your skills and share their experience with you.

Bali Scuba PADI Course Director Knut Hoff
Course Director Knut Hoff
CD # 502282 English & Scandinavian speaking

The fun and friendly Norwegian with a red-hot IE success rate.

With years of experience behind him teaching IDCs at Bali Scuba, Knut is now focusing on technical diving instructor training. He is an Instructor-trainer for PADI Tec Deep and teaches many technical diving and sidemount Instructor courses at Bali Scuba each year.

Knut has been living in Bali for 15 years and has been a PADI Course Director since 2007. His enthusiasm for teaching is infectious and his courses are a lot of fun. Knut’s diving knowledge is phenomenal and he loves sharing it with others. He is also a great person to ask for tips and advice before making a significant scuba equipment purchase. Knut is a passionate diver and incredible Course Director. He will always make time for you and encourage you to be the best PADI Instructor you can.

Knut loves: diving Manta Point with sidemount configuration.

Bali Scuba PADI Course Director SF Chong
Course Director SF Chong
CD # 462942 English, Malay, Indonesian & Chinese speaking

Bali’s premier PADI Platinum Course Director.

Chong teaches most of the English-speaking IDC candidates at Bali Scuba and is always happy to provide friendly advice about anything diving. He is a technical instructor and his love of diving is unsurpassed. Chong’s passion for teaching means he is more than happy to provide extra help and guidance whenever it is needed. His IE success rate is unbeatable and he prides himself on ensuring every candidate becomes a confident and professional PADI Instructor.

Chong, who is from Kuala Lumpur, has been a Course Director for 12 years and has been running IDCs in Bali since 2006. There is nobody more experienced in Bali. He also has a love for Sidemount diving because it means he has 2 tanks!

Chong loves: diving Sanur. It’s where we do the training dives for our IDCs and Chong says that you never know what you are going to see next.

Bali Scuba PADI Course Director Jeanne 'Jing' Zhu
Course Director Jing
CD # 278926 English & Chinese speaking

Jing focuses on teaching Chinese-language IDCs at Bali Scuba and can teach in English too.

Jing started out at Bali Scuba in 2012 as one of our in-house instructors and she trained up to Course Director with us here at Bali Scuba. Jing is a patient and compassionate teacher who is a master at helping people overcome problems and develop their confidence in the water and in the classroom. She’s been diving Bali for many years and hopes soon to become the only Chinese Tec diving Instructor-trainer in Indonesia.

Jing is also a keen Sidemount diver and loves deep and drift diving. She says these are the most exhilarating form of diving there are. This explains why these PADI Specialty courses are among her favourite PADI programs to teach.  when she is not being kept busy with IDCs!

Jing loves: diving at Nusa Penida where she loves to see both manta rays and the mighty mola!

Come meet the rest of the team
At Bali Scuba we have a strong connection to the local diving community. Our team of eight Divemasters  and Instructors are all local Balinese or Indonesian. They have an enormous knowledge and experience of scuba diving in Bali and will be happy to share what they know. Most of them became Instructors from a Bali Scuba IDC so will have a lot of tips and advice to help you through your IDC. They are a fun and friendly bunch and you’ll enjoy hanging out with them.
Contact Us
Online booking with Bali Scuba
Don’t miss out. Click “Book Online” to reserve your slot and start your adventure right now. By booking online you’ll save 3% credit card fee and be protected by a 100% refund guarantee if you cancel for any reason before the start of your IDC.

Or you can book your IDC using the “Contact Us” button or form below or, if you prefer to email us directly: [email protected] Get ready to jump-start your PADI Instructor career here on the beautiful island of Bali.

What facilities are there at Bali Scuba?

Our facilities at Bali Scuba include;

  • Two powerful purpose-built diving speedboats
  • Complete working Technical Diving facility
  • Fully air-conditioned, multi-media classrooms
  • Air conditioned vehicles
  • On-site 4m deep dive pool to practice and improve your dive skills any time
  • Chill out area with hammocks, coffee, tea and water dispensers
  • Free Wi-Fi throughout
  • Dive store with 20% discount for IDC Candidates on dive computers, BCD’s, regs and all accessories
Bali Scuba IDC classroom

To view the approximate prices in another currency, select it here and click save

What Does the IDC Cost and What Does It Include?

We believe in providing value for money and exceptional training that’s why our program offers you so much more than just the basics (and more free inclusions and add-ons than any other in Bali).

We believe in providing value for money. You’ll get 18 days of exceptional training for just IDR 22,100,000 including:

  • IDC – complete course (AI and OWSI)
  • Emergency First Response Instructor Course (EFRI)
  • Nitrox Instructor Specialty course
  • Free 3-day IDC preparation course – theory and skills workshops
  • Unlimited class & pool sessions before your IDC
  • Unlimited after hours IDC Support
  • IDR 6,500,000 worth of free ocean dives
  • 20% discount in our shop on all equipment purchases and dive computers
  • Mock IE (complete Instructor exam rehearsal)
  • Introduction to Tec diving
  • Business of Diving Workshop
  • Duty of Care Workshop
  • Tanks, weights, belts
  • Free rental BCD, wetsuit, regulator
  • Daily lunch and free-flow tea, coffee and drinking water
  • Free Wi-Fi at the dive centre
  • Free airport pick up

AND a cast-iron pass GUARANTEE

Can I Do MSDT Preparation Too?

Yes, and if you add the Master Scuba Diver Trainer preparation course of 5 Instructor Specialty Courses to your package you’ll get a IDR 2,600,000 discount from our normal price: pay just IDR 7,800,000 instead of our usual price of IDR 10,400,000.

What is the Pass Guarantee?

First of all – you won’t need it because we assume success. In this great value 18-day program you’ll cover everything you need to not only pass the Instructor exam but also become a capable and confident PADI Instructor.
The three CDs Bali Scuba

You will be training at the only dive center in Indonesia to have three Course Directors on staff and with the current (and former) holders of the PADI award for “Outstanding Contribution to Instructor Development”. This award is presented annually to just one dive centre in Indonesia as recognition for providing the highest quality Instructor courses. Our team are 100% committed to your success and we don’t just work from 9 – 5. If you need extra help or want more practice we will give you the time and support that you need.

We include the cast-iron pass guarantee simply for your peace of mind: if you somehow fail your Instructor exam after taking this 18-day program you can come back and take another IDC completely Free of Charge.

Are There Any Discounts Available?

Yes, we offer these discounts from our IDC price:

10% Early Bird discount if you book your IDC at least 60 days in advance

10% Buddy discount if you book 2 people together for the IDC

10% If you took your Divemaster program with Bali Scuba

What about theIDR 6,500,000 of dive vouchers?

These dive vouchers are valid in the 14 days before the IDC and/or for 14 days after the Instructor Exam (IE). You’ll be able to dive at Bali’s most famous dive sites including the US Liberty wreck in Tulamben and Manta Point at Nusa Penida. Take a quick look at the fantastic diving you’ll be able to do with these vouchers:

What else do I need to pay for?

You’ll also need to pay for the PADI materials that are required for the IDC as well as your PADI fees:

IDC & EFRI PADI fees: AUS$1321
IDC & EFRI PADI materials: US$819

What about the “Life-long Diving Discounts?

Don’t worry, we won’t forget you after your IDC. We hope that taking your Instructor course here is the start of a life-long friendship. There’s always an ex-IDC candidate or two passing by for a coffee or dropping in for a dive. You will be welcome at Bali Scuba at any time – to hang out, use our Wi-Fi, tell your tales or have a beer or two. You’ll also enjoy unlimited dives for the rest of your life at (currently) just $20 a dive. You just need to turn up and jump on any trips that have spaces available that day.

Value For Money

With our unbeatable IDC pass-rate we strongly believe Bali Scuba offers the best value IDC in the region. We’ll be happy to find you some great value accommodation here in Bali too – just let us know your budget and requirements.

Book your Bali Scuba IDC package now for just IDR 22,100,000

Contact Us
Online booking with Bali Scuba
Click “Book Online” now and by booking online you’ll save 3% credit card fee and be protected by a 100% refund guarantee if you cancel for any reason before the start of your IDC.

Or you can book your IDC now using the “Contact Us” button or form below or, if you prefer to email us directly: [email protected] Get ready to jump-start your PADI Instructor career here on the beautiful island of Bali.

IDC Course Dates

When Can I Start?

Our 2016 IDC dates are listed below. You’ll need to be in Bali for at least the 15 days of the IDC program and the 2 days of the PADI Instructor Exam (IE). We strongly advise you to attend the 3-day (free of charge) Dive Skills &Theory workshops so that you’ll be fully prepared for the IDC program.

baliscuba tech instructor


Get to Bali early and jump on our pre-IDC skills and knowledge workshops. It’s three full days spent refreshing the theory skills from the Divemaster course and a complete review and practice of all underwater skills.

After you’ve finished the IDC you’ll probably want to take the MSDT course so make sure to plan at least 4 more days following your Instructor Exam (IE) before leaving Bali.

Make that change. If you’re ready to enter a brand new world choose one of the IDCs below and get in touch. We’ll block your slot and help you find some good value accommodation nearby. Let the Adventure begin.

Click here for all the 2016 dates

Optional dive skills & dive theory workshops: October 18 – 20

15 day IDC program: October 21 – November 4

PADI Instructor Exam: November 5 – 6

Optional dive skills & dive theory workshops: November 22 – 24

15 day IDC program: November 25 – December 9

PADI Instructor Exam: December 10 – 11

In Bali we don’t have a monsoon season so we are open and have great diving all year round (unlike Malaysia and Thailand). When you’ve decided your dates use the “Contact Us” form or button or, if you prefer email us directly at [email protected] to block your space for the dates of your preferred IDC.

Click “Book Online” now and by booking online you’ll save 3% credit card fee and be protected by a 100% refund guarantee if you cancel for any reason before the start of your IDC.

Contact Us
Online booking with Bali Scuba

What Are The Next Steps?

Now that you have made the decision to take your IDC the process couldn’t be simpler! Use the “contact” form below (or click the “Contact Us” button) to send us your details or email [email protected] and we promise you a fast response.

If you want to save 3% then click “Book Online” and you can pay the IDR 22,100,000 without incurring any credit card fees! 100% refund guaranteed for cancellation prior to the start date of the IDC.

We can take care of booking your accommodation, we prepare all of your manuals and equipment, we make a schedule for your time with us and all you need to do is some packing!

Live the dream, take the challenge and get ready for an extraordinary life.

Share This: